إضاءة

ما هي أفضل طريقة لتثبيت التركيبات في السقف المعلق: الأساليب وتنفيذها

ما هي أفضل طريقة لتثبيت التركيبات في السقف المعلق

من الصعب الاعتراض على جمال سقف التمدد ، من الواضح. ولكن ماذا عن الوظيفة؟ بتعبير أدق ، مع ترتيب الإضاءة. كيف يتم تثبيت وحدة الإنارة بالضبط في السقف المعلق المكون من فيلم PVC حساس للحرارة ويمكن إتلافه بسهولة بواسطة الأشياء الحادة؟ – النظر بالتفصيل في ميزات اختيار وتركيب التركيبات في السقف المعلق.

المحتوى

  • خيارات التركيب الممكنة
  • تركيب الخطاف
  • تصاعد مع لوحة التركيب
  • تصاعد مع صليب
  • تركيب الأضواء

كقاعدة عامة ، يتم استخدام نوعين من الإضاءة في المنزل: الرئيسي والإضاءة الخلفية. يمكن أن يكون المصدر الرئيسي للإضاءة هو مصباح السقف: النقطية أو الفلورسنت أو LED ، الموجود في وسط الغرفة. تُستخدم الأضواء الكاشفة وشرائط LED كمصدر إضافي للإضاءة – الإضاءة. يمكن استخدام أي تركيبات إضاءة تقريبًا مع الأسقف المعلقة ، ولكن بسبب الحساسية لتسخين أغشية PVC ، هناك حد لقوة المصباح (ساطع يصل إلى 60 وات ، هالوجين حتى 36 وات). يتم تثبيت التركيبات في السقف المعلق وفقًا لنظام مخطط مسبقًا ، مع مراعاة تخطيط الغرفة والإضاءة العامة اللازمة.

يجب تحضير مواقع التركيب بشكل مسبق (قبل تركيب سقف التمدد) وتوصيل الأسلاك بها.

خيارات التركيب الممكنة

عند اختيار ثريا ، يجب ألا يسترشد المرء فقط بالتفضيلات الشخصية وتوافق الألوان والتناغم الأسلوبي لجهاز الإضاءة مع عناصر أخرى من الداخل. بادئ ذي بدء ، من المهم الامتثال للمتطلبات التالية:

  • يجب ألا ترتفع قاعدة الثريا ؛
  • يجب وضع المصابيح داخل السقف ، ويكون لها اتجاه جانبي أو سفلي.

كلما أمكن ، حاول تجنب الهياكل المعقدة. استخدام المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة أمر مرغوب فيه للغاية..

يعتمد إعداد مكان إرفاق الثريا قبل تثبيت سقف التمدد على ميزات التصميم لملحق نموذج معين. هناك العديد من طرق التركيب..

تركيب الخطاف

الطريقة التقليدية ، التي كانت موجودة حتى قبل الاستخدام الواسع النطاق للأسقف المعلقة ، مألوفة للجميع تقريبًا وحتى يومنا هذا هي الأكثر موثوقية. جوهر الطريقة هو أن الثريا معلقة على مرساة معدنية أو خطاف مثبت في البلاطة حتى أثناء بناء المنزل.

من الضروري فقط اختيار خطاف من الطول المطلوب ، للتأكد من قوته وامتثاله لمستوى السقف (يجب أن يكون الخطاف أعلى من مستوى الفيلم بحيث لا تكون هناك فجوة مرئية بين كأس الثريا والسقف).

ما هي أفضل طريقة لتثبيت التركيبات في السقف المعلق: الأساليب وتنفيذها

وحدة الإنارة مع لوحة التركيب ومحول التنحي

تصاعد مع لوحة التركيب

في هذه الحالة ، يتم تثبيت الثريا على لوحة تثبيت خاصة (مضمنة مع الثريا). من الضروري عمل قاعدة خشبية ، يتم تحديد ارتفاعها من خلال موقع فيلم السقف المرن. يجب تثبيت هذه القاعدة بثبات على السقف الرئيسي باستخدام المسامير والبراغي. لحفر ثقوب للمسامير ، يتم استخدام لكمة. لهذا الأساس ، تحتاج بعد ذلك إلى إرفاق لوحة التركيب للثريا.

صفيحة متصاعدة لتركيب الثريا

يتم تثبيت اللوحة ذات الشكل المتقاطع لربط الثريا بمسامير ومسامير

تصاعد مع صليب

بهذه الطريقة ، يتم تثبيت الثريات الكبيرة. صفيحة صليبية مصنوعة من الخشب الرقائقي ، وترتبط بها أرجل القصدير. الأرجل مربوطة بإحكام بالسقف ، نظرًا لمرونتها ، يتم تعديل ارتفاع اللوحة. يوجد في منتصف اللوحة فتحة للأسلاك.

لوحة تركيب الثريا

لوح تثبيت الثريا ، يتم تعديل موضع تركيبات الإضاءة عن طريق ثني أرجل القصدير

تركيب الأضواء

من المنطقي شراء الأضواء الكاشفة قبل تثبيت سقف ممتد ، في هذه الحالة من الممكن قياس طول الأضواء مع المسافة بين القاعدة والسقف الممدود (إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تثبيت الأضواء ، يجب أن يكون السقف الممدود أقل من 6 سم على الأقل من القاعدة). في الأضواء الكاشفة ، يتم استخدام المصابيح الفلورية ، LED ، الهالوجين والمتوهجة.

في حالتنا ، تكون الأضواء الكاشفة ذات العزل الحراري الإضافي ، أو مصادر الإضاءة الانارة ومصابيح LED هي الأنسب ، لأنها الأقل تسخينًا.

ما هي أفضل طريقة لتثبيت التركيبات في السقف المعلق: الأساليب وتنفيذها

مخطط تصاعد الأضواء في الأسقف المعلقة

قبل تثبيت السقف ، من الضروري القيام بالأعمال التحضيرية – وضع الأسلاك وتركيب التركيبات للتركيبات. في حالة استخدام مصابيح 12V ، قم بتوفير مكان لمحول تنحي. في أماكن تركيب الأضواء ، يتم تعليق تعليق خاص على الألواح المعدنية بالسقف الأساسي ، مما يجعل من الممكن تعديل ارتفاعها – يجب أن يكون المستوى السفلي للتعليق على مستوى السقف الممدود.

بعد العمل التحضيري ، يتم تثبيت السقف الممدود ، يتم لصق حلقة بلاستيكية خاصة في الأماكن التي يكون فيها من الضروري عمل ثقب في الفيلم ، عندما يتم “ضبط” الغراء بقوة ، يجب قطع الفيلم في وسط الحلقة بعناية بسكين كتابي. بعد ذلك ، من خلال الفتحة التي تم الحصول عليها ، يتم إخراج الأسلاك الموضوعة مسبقًا وتوصيلها بالمصباح باستخدام جهات اتصال خاصة. ثم يتبع تركيب جهاز الإضاءة بطريقة تتناسب مع تصميمه.

تتطلب تركيبات التركيب في السقف المعلق الدقة والدقة ومعرفة ومهارات معينة. لا يمكن إسناد هذا العمل إلا إلى محترف في مجالهم..

logo

للإجابة

Lighting

How best to install fixtures in a suspended ceiling: methods and their implementation

How best to install fixtures in suspended ceiling

The beauty of a stretch ceiling hard to dispute, it isevident. But what about the functionality? More precisely, with the arrangement of lighting. How exactly does the installation of lamps in the suspended ceiling formed is sensitive to heat and easy Damaged sharp objects PVC film? - Consider in detail the features of selection and installation of lamps in the suspended ceiling.

Content

  • Possible mounting options
    • Mounting the unit on the hook
    • Mounting using mounting plate
    • Mounting plates with a Phillips
    • Installing spotlights

As a rule, it used two types of homeLighting: basic and lights. The main light source can be mounted luminaire: bitmap, fluorescent or LED, located on the center of the room. Recessed spotlights, and LED strip used as an additional source of light - illumination. With the stretch ceilings can be used almost any lighting, but because of the heat sensitive PVC film, there is a limit power lamps (bulbs up to 60 watts, halogen - up to 36 W). Adjustment of lighting in suspended ceiling is made on a pre-planned scheme, taking into consideration the room layout and the necessary general illumination.

Places mounting fixtures must be prepared in advance (before mounting tension ceiling) and bring to them the wiring.

Possible mounting options

When choosing a chandelier, you should not be guided byonly personal preferences, the color combinability and stylistic consonance with the rest of the fixture interior elements. First of all, it is important to comply with the following requirements:

  • chandeliers base must not be heated;
  • lamp shall be placed inside the lampshades, have a side or bottom direction.

If possible, try to avoid complex designs. It is desirable to use energy-saving lamps.

Preparation chandeliers fixing points before mounting tension ceiling depends on the design features of the mounting of a particular model. There are several ways of fixing.

Mounting the unit on the hook

The traditional way, which existed beforethe massive use of suspended ceilings, it is familiar to almost everyone, and to this day is the most reliable. The essence of the method is that the fixture is suspended on a hook or anchor the metal mounted in the floor slab during construction of another home.

It is only necessary to choose the desired length of the hook,make sure it is the strength and the corresponding level of the ceiling (the hook must be above the level of the film to between the cup chandeliers and ceiling were no visible gap).

Luminaire with mounting strap and step-down transformer

Mounting using mounting plate

In this case, a special fixture is mounted onmounting bracket (included in the complete set of chandeliers). It is necessary to make a wooden base, the height of which is determined by the level of stretch ceiling film location. This base should be firmly secured to the main ceiling with dowels and screws. For drilling dowel holes using the punch. This basis then you need to attach the mounting bracket chandeliers.

Phillips plate for mounting chandeliers

Phillips plate for mounting chandeliers fixed with screws and dowels

Mounting plates with a Phillips

In this way, it carried mount chandelierslarge size. Phillips plate is made from a piece of plywood, which are attached to the legs of steel. Feet firmly fastened to the ceiling, thanks to their flexibility can adjust the height of the plate. In the center of the plate - the hole for the wires.

Plate for fixing chandeliers

Plate for fixing chandeliers, the position of the fixture is adjusted by bending sheet metal legs

Installing spotlights

It makes sense to purchase spotlightsprior to installation of stretch ceiling in this case, it is possible to commensurate the length of spotlights with the distance between the base and ceilings (in the case of the need to install spotlights, suspended ceiling should be lower than the base not less than 6 cm). The spotlights used fluorescent, LED, halogen and incandescent lamps.

In this case, spot lights work best with additional thermal insulation or fluorescent, and LED light sources, as they are the least hot.

Installation diagram of spotlights in the suspended ceiling

Before installing the ceiling must performPreparatory work - wiring and installation of equipment and lighting. In the case of lamps 12V - to provide a place to put down transformer. In places the installation of spotlights to the base ceiling mounted special hangers on the metal plates, which makes it possible to adjust their height - the lower plane of the suspension must be placed at the level of stretch ceiling.

After the preparatory workmounted suspended ceiling, to the places where it is necessary to make a hole in the film is glued special plastic ring, when the glue is firmly "grab", the film is in the center of the ring must be carefully cut with a knife stationery. Further, through the resulting hole take out pre-routed cables and reconnect them to the lamp a special touch. This is followed by the installation of the lighting device a manner consistent with its design.

Mounting fixtures suspended ceiling requires accuracy, precision, specific knowledge and skills. Such work can be trusted only to professionals in their field.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply