أدوات

اختيار أسلاك اللحام

تتضمن بعض التقنيات استخدام المعادن والمواد ذات خصائص الانصهار العالية في الإنتاج. لتحقيق المؤشر المطلوب ، يتم استخدام معدات خاصة للحام وبعض المواد الاستهلاكية والغازات. يلعب استخدام أسلاك اللحام دورًا مهمًا أيضًا..

باستخدام أسلاك اللحام ، يمكن تحقيق أعلى جودة عند توصيل الأجزاء. لذلك ، سننظر في الميزات اختيار أسلاك اللحام, لأن الكثير يعتمد عليها. إذا تم تنفيذ هذه العملية بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك الحصول على خط من التساوي المثالي الذي سيكون متينًا ومقاومًا للتآكل والتمزق ، دائم.

أنواع مختلفة من الأسلاك لها خصائصها الخاصة.

عند اختيار مادة اللحام هذه ، من الضروري مراعاة أن سلك اللحام يتم تقديمه اليوم في عدة أشكال ، ولكل منها خصائصه الخاصة: التركيب الكيميائي ، وهيكل القضيب ومكونات السبائك. هذه الخصائص تجعل من الممكن تصنيف سلك اللحام إلى الأنواع التالية: مع كمية صغيرة من مكونات السبائك ، مع كمية صغيرة من الكربون ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مادة تحتوي فيها عناصر السبائك بكمية كبيرة. تتضمن هذه المجموعات الكبيرة مجموعات فرعية معينة تحدد السمات الهيكلية للسلك..

في عمليات اللحام المختلفة ، يمكن استخدام أسلاك المسحوق الفولاذية المطلية بالنحاس أو المودعة. لتحديد أفضل نوع من المواد ، تحتاج إلى فهم وضع العلامات عليها والتعرف عليها. سيسمح لك بتحديد الخصائص التي تؤثر على عمليات اللحام.

إذا قمت بإجراء اللحام القوسي المغمور في الهياكل المهمة بشكل خاص التي تخطط للعمل عليها بأحمال قصوى ، فإن أفضل حل هو استخدام سلك لحام محفور في الصهر. بفضل ذلك ، من الممكن تنفيذ مجموعة متنوعة من مراحل الإنتاج ، والتي تشمل توصيل منتجات الصلب المصنوعة من معدن عالي الكربون. ستكون الهياكل التي تتم معالجتها باستخدام مثل هذا السلك قادرة على نقل تأثير الضغط المرتفع ودرجات الحرارة بنجاح عند استخدامها..

إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام سلك لتوصيل المنتجات من الفولاذ منخفض السبائك ، في هذه الحالة ، سيكون الخيار الأفضل هو استخدام مادة فولاذية مطلية بالنحاس. سيسمح لك بالحصول على حماية إضافية للحام ، بالإضافة إلى منع العمليات المدمرة المختلفة. يساعد استخدام هذا النوع من المواد على زيادة مقاومة قوس اللحام وتقليل الرذاذ المعدني أثناء اللحام. باستخدام سلك لحام مطلي بالنحاس ، يفضل توصيل المعادن ذات المحتوى المنخفض من سبائك الصلب والكربون.

بمجرد اختيار النوع الأكثر ملاءمة لأسلاك اللحام ، تحتاج إلى تحليل قطر المادة ، التي يعتمد عليها سمك المواد المستخدمة في اللحام إلى حد كبير.

اختيار أسلاك اللحام
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

Selection of welding wire

Some technologies involve in manufacturingUse of metals and materials with high melting characteristics. To achieve the desired index, used special equipment for welding consumables and certain gases. Application of the welding wire also plays an important role.

Through the use of welding wire can achieve the highest quality when connecting parts. Therefore, we consider the features selection of welding wireBecause of it much depends. If you perform this operation correctly, you can get the perfect seam evenness, which will be durable and resistant to corrosion and tear, durable.

Various types of wire have their own peculiarities

When choosing a welding material necessarykeep in mind that to date, the welding wire is represented in several forms, each of which has its own characteristics: chemical composition, structure and alloying components of the rod. These characteristics allow the welding wire classified into the following types: a small amount of alloy components, with minor amounts of carbon, there is also a material in which doping elements are contained in a significant amount. These broad groups include certain subgroups, which determine the structural features of the wire.

In various welding processes can be usedSteel, copper-plated or powder as the weld wire type. To determine the best type of material, it is necessary to understand its label and become familiar with it. It will determine the characteristics that influence the welding process.

If you perform welding submerged criticaldesigns that you plan to be operated at maximum load, then the best solution is to use cored wire filler type. Through it may be carried out a variety of manufacturing steps that imply a compound steel products which are made from high-carbon metal. Designs that are processed through this wire, can successfully transfer when using the effect of high pressure and temperature.

If you plan to use the wire forcompounds of low-alloy steel products, in this case, the best option would be to use a steel material coated with copper. It will allow the weld to buy additional protection and prevent various destructive processes. Using this type of material enhances arc stability and reducing spattering metal during welding work. By copper-coated wire is preferred to combine metals, characterized by a low content in the composition of alloy steels and carbon.

Once you select the most suitable type of welding wire diameter is necessary to analyze the material, which will largely depend on the thickness of the materials used for welding.

Selection of welding wire
Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

stroifaq

Reply