أدوات

إرشادات لاختيار الدبابيس الخاصة بدباسة

في الأوقات السابقة ، تم تنفيذ التنجيد باستخدام مطرقة وأظافر صغيرة ، في عصرنا أصبح كل شيء أبسط بكثير. للتحقق من ذلك – ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على الأثاث المنجد في غرفتك ، وفحص تنجيده. على الأرجح ، في عينيك لن تكون هناك قبعة من المسامير ، وسترى أقواس عادية. يمكن بسهولة تفسير شعبية دباسات السلامة العالية وسرعة العمل..

يعلم كل من قام بعمل مع دباسة مرة واحدة على الأقل أن هذه أداة مريحة للغاية للاستخدام. عند تطبيقه ، تحتاج إلى استخدام يد واحدة فقط ، مع حركة واحدة يمكنك دفع الحامل إلى المادة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يمكن لأي أداة أن تنافس دباسة في مواد تسمير إلى الخشب. يتم استخدامه لربط اللوحات المختلفة للإطارات والتنجيد ، وتثبيت الأسلاك الكهربائية وأنواع أخرى من الأعمال.

الأنواع الحديثة من الدباسات

اليوم ، هناك كباسات ميكانيكية ، هوائية وكهربائية. بفضل الأجهزة من النوعين الأخيرين ، تزداد إنتاجية العمل. يتم تصنيفها على أنها الأجهزة الصناعية أو المهنية. نظرًا لعدم استخدامها في كثير من الأحيان مثل الأنواع الميكانيكية ، فلن ندرسها في هذه المقالة. تستخدم الدباسات الميكانيكية دبابيس أو مسامير مسطحة في عملها. بمساعدتهم ، ليس من الصعب تثبيت السحابات: ما عليك سوى تقريب الأداة من سطح المادة والضغط على الرافعة الخاصة.

بفضل طرازات الكابلات ، من الممكن إصلاح الأسلاك ذات الجهد المنخفض ، التي يبلغ قطرها 4.6-7.6 ملم. بناءً على هذه الخصائص ، يتم اختيار تصميم الأداة. ستكون الدباسة مريحة للغاية إذا كنت تستخدمها لتركيب معدات الاتصالات من أي نوع ، ووضع الشبكات المحلية ، إلخ..

سوق مواد البناء متنوعة للغاية. ويعرض كل من الأجهزة على شكل مطرقة وأجهزة مقاومة للتدبيس. عند استخدامها ، وضرب الأداة ، يتم توصيل القصور الذاتي إلى المستهلك ، الذي يدخل فيه القوس التالي إلى السطح. هذه الأجهزة ذات جودة انسداد أقل من الدباسات التقليدية أو كبلات الكابلات ، لكنها خارج المنافسة من حيث معدل الحريق. يتم استخدامها عند أداء العمل الذي تكون فيه السرعة هي السمة الأكثر أهمية ، ولكن لا شيء عمليًا يعتمد على الدقة. مثال على استخدامها هو تثبيت عزل الأرضيات أو مواد التسقيف على السطح. عند شرائها ، من المهم النظر فيها توصيات لاختيار الدبابيس لدباسة.

دباسات ميكانيكية محلية أو مهنية. لا تستخدم المنتجات المهنية البلاستيك ، فهي أكثر راحة ، علاوة على ذلك ، تحتاج هذه الأداة إلى الإصلاح. ومع ذلك ، فإن سعرها أعلى من الأصناف المحلية.

أنواع المستلزمات

إذا قررت اختيار الدبابيس للدباسات ، فمن المهم النظر في بعض مؤشراتها. تحظى السحابات التي يبلغ عرضها 11 ملم وسمكها 0.75 ملم بشعبية خاصة. إنها تنتمي إلى النوع 53 أو A. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكنك شراء المواد الاستهلاكية بسمك 0.7-1.65 ملم وطول من 4 إلى 40 ملم.

عند اختيار الدبابيس ، من المهم مراعاة القدرات المطلوبة للدباسة ، وكذلك الغرض الذي سيتم استخدامه من أجله. إذا بذلت أحمال كبيرة على المادة المراد إصلاحها ، فمن الأفضل استخدام الأقواس الطويلة. إذا تم إصلاح فيلم بلاستيكي أو مادة أخرى ذات قوة منخفضة ، فمن الأفضل أن تكون الدبابيس سميكة. مع مراعاة توصيات لاختيار الدبابيس لدباسة, من المهم تحديد قطرها الأكبر.

إذا كنت تستخدم أداة ذات علامة تجارية ، فلا يجب عليك الحفظ على المواد الاستهلاكية. لتصنيع المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية ، يتم استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الجلفنة ، لذلك على مر السنين لن يبدأ الصدأ. بفضل استخدامها ، يتم تحقيق جودة عالية للعمل ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند استخدامها ، يمكنك التعرف على جودة الدباسة: أثناء إنتاجها ، يتم أخذ جميع التفاوتات والأبعاد في الاعتبار ، ويتم تنفيذ الشحذ واللصق الصحيح.

إذا كنت جادًا بشأن اختيار الدبابيس ، فستكون مستلزماتك موثوقة وسهلة الاستخدام. وسيكون هذا هو المفتاح لأعمال البناء والإصلاح عالية الجودة!

إرشادات لاختيار الدبابيس الخاصة بدباسة
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

Recommendations regarding the selection for staplers

In earlier times, the upholstery performed Cyclinghammer and small nails in our time everything has become much easier. To verify this - just consider the upholstered furniture in your room, explore its upholstery. Probably before your eyes do not appear nail heads, and you will see the usual staples. Staplers popularity is easily explained by the high safety and speed of performance.

Anyone who has ever performed the work with the help ofstapler, knows that it is very easy to use tool. By using it, you need to use only one hand in one motion that you can drive in the bracket into the material.

In our time, no tool will not be ablecompete on the stapler Nailing materials to wood. It is used for fasteners of different paintings to the frames, furniture upholstery, fixing electrical wires and perform other types of work.

Modern types of staplers

Today, there are mechanical, pneumatic andelectric staplers. Through the last two types of devices increases productivity. They relate to industrial or professional devices. Since they are not so often used as mechanical types, they will not be studied in this paper. Mechanical staplers in their work using flat staples or nails. With their help it would not be difficult fasteners fixation: a tool to bring enough to the surface of the material and press the special lever.

Thanks to cable model fails to performfixing the low-voltage wires that have a diameter of 4,6-7,6 mm. Depending on the characteristics of the selected tool design. Stapler will be very convenient when using it to carry out the installation of communication equipment of all kinds, to lay the local network, etc.

building materials market is sufficientlydiverse. It presents as a hammer device, and Stapling. When using them, striking the instrument, consumables reported inertia, thanks to which another part of the bracket surface. Such devices have a lower quality of clogging than conventional cable or staplers, however, in terms of rate of fire they are out of the competition. They are used when performing operations where speed is the most important characteristic, but the accuracy is practically nothing depends. An example of their use - Consolidation of floor insulation or roofing material on the roof. With their purchase is important to consider recommendations for selection for staplers.

Mechanical staplers are household orprofessional. The professional product is not in use plastic, they are more ergonomic, moreover, such an instrument must be repaired. However, their price is much higher domestic varieties.

Types of consumables

If you decide to choose for staplers, it is importantto consider some of their metrics. Clamps width of 11 millimeters and 0.75 millimeters thick are particularly popular. They belong to the 53 type A or in our time can be purchased consumables thickness 0,7-1,65 mm and lengths from 4 to 40 millimeters.

When you select a staple is important to consider the requiredStapler opportunities, as well as the purposes for which it will be used. If the material that is fixed, will have a significant load, then it is best to use long staples. If the plastic film is secured, or other material with little strength, then it is better to be thick staples. Considering recommendations for selection for staplersIt is important to determine their largest diameter.

If you use a branded tool, thenit is not necessary to save on supplies. For the production of branded products using stainless steel or galvanized, therefore they will not rust over the years. Thanks to their use of the high quality of work performed, besides their use can be found on the quality of the stapler: in their production are taken into account all the tolerances and measurements, carried out the correct sharpening and gluing.

If you are serious about the choice of clips, then your supplies will be reliable and easy to use. This will guarantee the quality of construction work and repairs!

Recommendations regarding the selection for staplers
Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

stroifaq

Reply