أدوات

اهتزازات وأحواض للخرسانة

تعتبر الخرسانة بالطبع واحدة من أكثر مواد البناء شيوعًا واستخدامًا. نطاق تطبيقه واسع جدا. واحدة من هذه المناطق هي معدات الأرضيات في المباني والهياكل. كما نعلم ، يجب أن تكون الأرضيات مسطحة تمامًا. لحل هذه المشكلة ، استخدم البناة في الماضي أدوات يدوية مختلفة. في الوقت الحاضر ، مع تطوير وتحسين معدات البناء ، تأتي أداة مثل قضبان الاهتزاز في المقدمة. يسمح لنا استخدام قضبان الاهتزاز بحل مشكلتين في وقت واحد ، وهذا هو محاذاة الأرضية ، وضغط الأسمنت الخرساني.تعتبر الخرسانة بالطبع واحدة من أكثر مواد البناء شيوعًا واستخدامًا. نطاق تطبيقه واسع جدا. واحدة من هذه المناطق هي معدات الأرضيات في المباني والهياكل. كما نعلم ، يجب أن تكون الأرضيات مسطحة تمامًا. لحل هذه المشكلة ، استخدم البناة في الماضي أدوات يدوية مختلفة. في الوقت الحاضر ، مع تطوير وتحسين معدات البناء ، تأتي أداة مثل قضبان الاهتزاز في المقدمة. يسمح لنا استخدام قضبان الاهتزاز بحل مشكلتين في وقت واحد ، وهذا هو محاذاة الأرضية ، وضغط الأسمنت الخرساني.

تنتج الصناعة الحديثة نوعين رئيسيين من قضبان الاهتزاز: العائمة والقضبان ، يتم استخدام الأدلة أثناء تشغيلها. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن تصنع القضبان الاهتزازية من المواد الفولاذية أو الألومنيوم. الخيار الأخير هو الأكثر تفضيلاً ، لأن الألمنيوم يتمتع بمقاومة أعلى للتآكل ، وبالتالي متانة أكبر. مبدأ الاهتزازات بسيط.

اهتزازات وأحواض للخرسانة اهتزازات وأحواض للخرسانة

يتم تثبيت المحرك على إطار معدني أو ألمونيوم ، يتم إرسال النبضات منه إلى الإطار. ونتيجة لذلك ، تحدث اهتزازات اهتزازية للإطار ، مما يساهم بدوره في تسوية سطح المونة الخرسانية وتشريد الهواء الزائد منه.

في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام محركات البنزين أو المحركات الكهربائية كمحرك. لكل منهم مزاياه وعيوبه. على سبيل المثال ، تتمتع المحركات التي تعمل بمحركات البنزين بأداء أعلى من المحركات الكهربائية. ميزة أخرى بلا شك للاهتزازات البنزين هي استقلاليتها من وجود مصدر للطاقة الكهربائية على منصة العمل.. اهتزاز كهربائي للخرسانة أقل إنتاجية ، ولكن له أيضًا العديد من المزايا. واحد منهم ضجيج منخفض..

لا تنس أن معظم الأعمال المتعلقة بتسوية الأرضيات تتم في مساحات مغلقة وهنا تأتي قضبان الاهتزاز الكهربائية في المقدمة بسبب عدم وجود انبعاثات ضارة أثناء تشغيل المحرك.

اهتزازات وأحواض للخرسانة اهتزازات وأحواض للخرسانة

يمكنك أيضًا تمييز قضبان الاهتزاز وتكوينها. اعتمادًا على ميزات التصميم والتكوين ، يمكن أن تكون ذات طول ثابت ومتداخلة ومقاطع. الخيار الأول هو إطار من قطعة واحدة مع محرك. والثاني هو بناء من قطعة واحدة ، ولكن مع إمكانية تغيير طول المظهر الجانبي اعتمادًا على مساحة السطح المعالج. يتم تجميع القضبان الاهتزازية المقطعية من أقسام منفصلة بطول معين.

شركة «RusInStroy» تعمل في توريد وبيع قضبان الاهتزاز واكتسبت خبرة واسعة في هذا المجال. بالإضافة إلى قضبان الاهتزاز ، تتضمن تشكيلة الشركة أيضًا المعدات الأخرى اللازمة للعمل مع خلطات وحلول الخرسانة ، على سبيل المثال جرس دلو الخرسانة, الهزازات العميقة وخلاطات الخرسانة. في «RusInStroy» يتم تقديم نماذج من قضبان الاهتزاز من أشهر الشركات المصنعة التي أثبتت نفسها في السوق المحلية: Samsan ، TSS ، Wacker Neuson ، بالإضافة إلى نماذج من إنتاجنا الخاص. يمكنك طلب شراء المعدات اللازمة على الموقع الرسمي للشركة أو عن طريق الاتصال.

اهتزازات وأحواض للخرسانة
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

Screeds and concrete tub

Concrete is certainly one of the mostwidespread and used building materials. The area of ​​application is very extensive. One such area is the floor equipment in buildings and structures. As we know the floor must be perfectly smooth. To solve this problem the builders in the past used a variety of hand tools. Now, with the development and improvement of construction equipment to the fore this kind of tool as screeds. Using the screed allows to solve two problems at the same time, it is the alignment of the floor, and sealing concrete and cement mass.

Modern industry produces twomain types of screed: floating and slats of applications which use the guide. In this vibrating rail can be made of steel material or aluminum. The latter option is preferable, since aluminum has higher corrosion resistance to impacts, and therefore greater durability. The principle of operation is simple screeds.

Screeds and concrete tub Screeds and concrete tub

On metal or aluminum framefixed motor impulses from the work which is transmitted to the frame. This results in the vibration of the frame, which in turn helps equalize the surface of a concrete solution and displace the air out of it surplus.

The most commonly used as a motorpetrol or electric actuators. Each of them has its own advantages and disadvantages. For example screeds with petrol engines have higher performance than electric. Another undoubted advantage of gasoline screeds is its independence from the presence of on-site electrical power source. Concrete electric Viboreyka less productive, but also has a number of advantages. One of them - low noise.

Do not forget that most of the workrelated to the alignment of the sexes is held indoors and are in the forefront just go electric screed due to the absence of harmful emissions during engine operation.

Screeds and concrete tub Screeds and concrete tub

You can also distinguish between screeds and theirconfiguration. Depending on the design features and configuration they can be a fixed-length, telescopic and sectional. The first embodiment is a frame integral with the actuator. The second is a one-piece construction, but with the possibility of changing the length of the profile according to the surface to be treated. And Modular screeds are assembled from individual sections of a certain length.

The company "RusInStroy" is engaged in supplying andselling screed and accumulated in this area a great experience. Also screed in the range of companies represented, and other equipment necessary to work with concrete mixtures and solutions, such as bucket for concrete bell, Concrete mixers and vibrators. In "RusInStroy" presented screed models from major manufacturers, well-proven in the domestic market: Samsan, TSS, Wacker Neuson as well as a model of its own production. Make an order for the necessary equipment, you can at the official website or by phone.

Screeds and concrete tub
Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

stroifaq

Reply