تكييف

كيفية اختيار مكيفات الهواء المنزلية وما هي الخصائص التي تعتمد عليها عند الشراء؟

كيفية اختيار مكيفات الهواء المنزلية

إن اختيار تكنولوجيا المناخ لتحسين المنزل هو مهمة متعددة الأوجه ، معقدة بسبب وجود مجموعة من الخيارات المكافئة في السوق مع وظائف مماثلة. كيف تجد أفضلها في بحر العروض المتساوية ، كيف تختار مكيف هواء للمنزل يقوم بعمل ممتاز في خلق ظروف مواتية للمالك؟ للحصول على إجابات لهذه الأسئلة ، يلزم بعض التحضير النظري ، مما يسمح لك بتكوين رأيك الخاص ، وليس اعتمادًا على حجج البائع ، ويثني باستمرار على السلع التي باعها..

المحتوى

  • نظام أحادي الكتلة أو منفصل?
  • كيفية حساب قوة مكيف الهواء?
  • كيف يتم ربط تكييف الهواء والتهوية?
  • نختار وظائف إضافية للوحدة
  • ماذا نحصل نتيجة لذلك?

نظام أحادي الكتلة أو منفصل?

نوع نظام تكييف الهواء هو نقطة البداية في الاختيار. يتم تحديده على أساس المهام التي يحددها مستهلك معين وجوانب مهمة مثل:

  • التعقيد الهيكلي اللازم والكافي ؛
  • قوة؛
  • إمكانية التثبيت الذاتي ؛
  • مجموعة من الوظائف الإضافية ؛
  • إمكانية التنقل؛
  • الأبعاد ؛
  • المكان المقدر.
اختيار مكيف الهواء لمنزلك

يركز اختيار مكيف الهواء للمنزل على قوته وتصميمه وأبعاده وموقع التثبيت المقصود ، وهو جانب مهم هو إمكانية التثبيت الذاتي

وصف موجز للكتل الأحادية

أبسط تكييف هواء للمنزل هو نافذة ميزانية أو سقف أو شريط حلوى متنقل ، في السكن الذي توجد فيه جميع الأجزاء الوظيفية. يحدد التصميم الأولي القيمة الديمقراطية. يمكن الحكم على مكان وضعها من الاسم. أولئك الذين يرغبون في استخدام وحدة واحدة لمعالجة الهواء في غرف مختلفة سيستخدمون معدات متنقلة. من حيث المبدأ ، لن يكون من الصعب الانتقال إلى غرفة أخرى أو النقل إلى البلد ، على سبيل المثال ، نوع النافذة. أولوية الكتل الأحادية هي التثبيت البسيط ، دون أي مشاكل تقوم بها بنفسك.

مهم. قبل شراء خيار النافذة ، يجب الانتباه إلى عرضه: هذا حجم فتح النافذة يجب أن يكون أكبر.

بشكل أساسي ، تعمل الكتل الأحادية على تبريد الهواء فقط ، ويمكن للتعديلات النادرة تسخينه وتنظيفه. نظرًا لأن جميع أجزاء العمل مركبة في مبيت واحد ، فإن الكتل الأحادية هي من بين أكثر أنظمة المناخ “صاخبة”. كما أنهم لن يشاركوا في التهوية والخلط المنهجي للهواء النقي..

كيفية اختيار مكيفات الهواء المنزلية

مبدأ التشغيل والتوصيل وجهاز أبسط شريط حلوى متنقل

المزيد عن الأنظمة المنقسمة

بغض النظر عن الموقع المحدد مسبقًا بالاسم ، فإن جميع الأنظمة المقسمة لها تصميم مشابه. وهي تشمل وحدتين منفصلتين ، يتم تركيب أكثرها ضوضاء خارج المبنى. يتم توصيله بالوحدة الداخلية بواسطة سلك كهربائي وأنابيب نحاسية ، يتم من خلالها تدوير الفريون من كتلة إلى أخرى. أحدث التعديلات على القناة والجدار والكاسيت والأنظمة المنقسمة الأخرى مجهزة بشاشات LCD ، يتم التحكم فيها عن بعد ، ومجهزة بأجهزة توقيت وأجهزة تحكم ، وحماية ، وتنظيف وأجهزة التحكم في تدفق الهواء.

اختيار مكيف الهواء لمنزلك: نظام سبليت ثابت

يتم تركيب الجزء الخارجي من النظام المنقسم خارج المبنى ، ويوصى بالتركيب الاحترافي

نوع الجدار – أفضل تكييف هواء للمنزل ، مع وجود معلمات المعدات المنزلية. جميع الآخرين ، بما في ذلك تعديلات العمود والسقف ، تنتمي إلى معدات شبه صناعية وتستخدم لتجهيز الإنتاج والمباني العامة الكبيرة.

نادرًا ما يتم تركيب الأنظمة المتعددة ، كنوع أكثر تعقيدًا من مكيفات الهواء المنقسمة ، في السكن. الفرق هو أن وحدة خارجية واحدة تخدم عدة أجزاء داخلية ، والتي ، على الرغم من ذلك ، ستكون مناسبة جدًا لقصر كبير متعدد الطوابق في الضواحي.

اختيار مكيف هواء منزلي: يعلق على الحائط

وحدة داخلية لنظام تقسيم الجدار مع أجهزة للرصد والحماية والتحكم وشاشة كريستالية سائلة

كيفية حساب قوة مكيف الهواء?

الحساب البدائي لقوة المعدات بسيط للغاية: 1 كيلووات من المعدات ستبرد مساحة 10 م?.

صحيح ، هناك العديد من الفروق الدقيقة التي تجبرك على شراء مكيفات الهواء بأكثر مما يوحي به حساب الأداء الأساسي ، وهذا:

  • وجود الأجهزة المنزلية في الغرفة المعالجة ؛
  • ترتيب الغرف تحت السقف ، مما يزيد من نقل الحرارة من الخارج والخارج ؛
  • منطقة التزجيج ، أي حجم وعدد النوافذ.

سيتطلب زيادة قوة النظام المحدد بمقدار 0.5 كيلووات إذا ، على سبيل المثال ، يعمل التلفزيون فقط في غرفة مزودة بنظام تبريد. إذا قمت بتشغيل كل من الكمبيوتر ومركز الصوت ، فسيتعين عليك إضافة 1 كيلوواط. يؤخذ في الاعتبار على أي جانب “فتحات” النافذة “لتكييف الهواء” للغرف “الشمالية” ، ستحتاج إلى جهاز بقدرة أقل.

انتباه. لا تخلط بين الطاقة التي يستهلكها نظام تكييف الهواء وقوته التشغيلية. تستهلك معدات أقل بثلاث مرات مما تنتج. يتطلب مكيف الهواء المنزلي القياسي الذي يوفر 2.5 كيلو واط 800 واط فقط.

كيف يتم ربط تكييف الهواء والتهوية?

الموديلات المنزلية لمكيفات الهواء مصممة للتبريد ولتسخين كتلة الهواء بدون تهوية. يمكن أن يسهم نوع النافذة في التصريف الخارجي لـ 10٪ من الهواء المعاد تدويره. من خلال الإطارات والأبواب المجهزة بشكل فضفاض ، يمكن إدخال نفس المبلغ تقريبًا. إذا كنت مهتمًا باستبدال الكتلة المستهلكة بهواء نقي ، فمن الأفضل توجيه اختيار مكيف الهواء لمنزل لتوجيه المعدات. ومع ذلك ، نادرا ما يتم استخدامه لتحسين المنزل بسبب حجمه الكبير ، والأسلاك المعقدة لمجاري الهواء والتركيب الصعب. غالبًا ما يتم استبدالها بمراوح إمداد ، وهي ضرورية بشكل خاص لتجهيز الغرف بنوافذ مزدوجة الزجاج مغلقة.

مجاري الهواء للمنزل

إذا كان المالك مهتمًا بتنفيذ التهوية وتزويد الهواء النقي بدلاً من كتلة العادم ، فإنهم يوصون بنوع قناة مكيف الهواء

تميز المعلمات التقنية لمكيف الهواء التي قدمتها الشركة المصنعة عملها مع إغلاق النوافذ. سيؤدي استخدام فتحات الهواء في عملية وظائف المعدات إلى زيادة الحمل بسبب امتصاص الهواء من الخارج ، وبالتالي زيادة استهلاك الطاقة. يمكن لوحدات التهوية الإمدادية العمل مع مكيفات الهواء ، لأنها توفر فرصة لحساب مدى قوة النظام. من المستحيل تطبيع الهواء من خلال النافذة بشكل تلقائي.

لتجنب التحميل الزائد للوحدة والاستهلاك المفرط للطاقة أثناء تشغيل مكيف الهواء ، من الأفضل عدم فتح فتحات التهوية.

عادة ما ينصح أولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء مكيف هواء مع التحكم التلقائي في الطاقة باستخدام تعديلات العاكس. تتحول بشكل مستقل إلى أوضاع منخفضة السرعة بمجرد أن تصل درجة حرارة الغرفة إلى قيمة مبرمجة من قبل المستخدم. مكيف الهواء العاكس لن “يفرط في التحميل” حتى عندما تكون النافذة مفتوحة ، وعندما تغلق النافذة بإحكام ، سيوفر حتى 40٪ من الطاقة.

نختار وظائف إضافية للوحدة

تم تجهيز جميع مكيفات الهواء من فئة مكافئة بمجموعة مكافئة تقريبًا من الميزات الإضافية. يمكن لأنظمة فئة النخبة تسخين الهواء في الشتاء ، وتصريف وتنظيف التيار المعالج. تحتوي معدات الطبقة المتوسطة على خيارات أقل ، تؤدي خيارات الميزانية بشكل عام الوظيفة الرئيسية فقط. لذا ، يوصى بتركيز حل السؤال “أي مكيف هواء يختارونه للمنزل” على التحقق من توفر أنظمة الحماية ضد الاستخدام غير السليم والتشغيل في الظروف السلبية للمعدات ، واختيار العلامات التجارية المعروفة التي كان مصنعوها قادرين على التوصية بأنفسهم من الأفضل.

نظام تقسيم الجدار - أفضل تكييف هواء للمنزل

تم تجهيز جميع تعديلات فئة السعر المكافئ تقريبًا بمجموعة مماثلة من الوظائف الإضافية: أجهزة التنظيف ، وجهاز التحكم عن بعد ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لوجود أنظمة الحماية

ماذا نحصل نتيجة لذلك?

  • بالنسبة للتثبيت الثابت ، سيكون نظام التقسيم منخفض الضوضاء هو الأمثل.
  • ينصح العاكسون للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في توفير الطاقة..
  • هل تريد استخدام وحدة واحدة من المعدات في المنزل وفي البلد؟ شراء مكيف هواء بسيط للهاتف المحمول أو النافذة.
  • لا تتورط في معدات معقدة للغاية ، تتطلب الكثير من الاستثمار في التركيب والصيانة.
  • تفضل الأنظمة متوسطة المدى من شركة تصنيع موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة ذات سمعة ممتازة..

والشيء الرئيسي. بعد اتخاذ قرار بشأن التثبيت المستقل ، اتبع بدقة القواعد المدرجة في تعليمات الشركة المصنعة واتبع وضع التشغيل الذي تنظمه.

logo

للإجابة

Conditioning

How to choose the air conditioner for the home and on any characteristics of the draw with the purchase?

How to choose the air conditioner for the home

Selection of HVAC equipment for arrangementproperty - a multi-faceted task, complicated by the presence in the market of mass equivalent options with similar functionality. As in the sea equivalent offers to find the best of them, how to choose the air conditioner for the home, copes with the creation of favorable conditions for the owner? For answers to these questions requires some theoretical training, which allows to form your own opinion which is independent from the seller arguments touted aggressively implemented their goods.

Content

  • Monoblock or split-system?
  • How to calculate the power conditioner?
  • How interconnected air conditioning and ventilation?
  • Select additional functions for the unit
  • What we get as a result?

Monoblock or split-system?

System Type C - select a starting point. It is determined on the basis of a specific set of tasks and customer such important aspects as:

  • necessary and sufficient structural complexity;
  • power;
  • the possibility of self-installation;
  • range of additional functions;
  • mobility;
  • dimensions;
  • the estimated location.
Choosing air conditioning for the house

Choosing air conditioning for the house is oriented on its capacity, design, dimensions, involves the installation of a place, the important aspect is the possibility of self-installation

Brief description of the monoblock

A simple air-conditioned house - budgetwindow, roof or mobile monoblock casing in which there are all functional parts. Elementary constructions determines the value of democracy. On the bench can be judged from the name. Those who wish to use a single unit for air treatment in different rooms, suitable mobile equipment. In principle, it is easy to move to another room or to transport to the country, for example, the type of windows. Priority monoblock is easy to install, with no problems to exercise their own hands.

Important. be sure to pay attention to the width of the window before the purchase option: the the size of the window opening It must be greater.

Basically monoblock only cool the air,Rare modifications can be heated and cleaned. Since all working parts are mounted in a single housing, candy bars are among the most "noisy" the climate system. Ventilation and they, too, will not engage in systematic mix with fresh air.

How to choose a conditioner for the home

The principle of operation, connection and mobile device simple monoblock

For more information about split-systems

Regardless of pre-defined name of the placeinstallation, all split systems have a similar structure. It is composed of two separate units, the loudest of which is mounted outside the building. With the indoor unit and it is connected to the electric wire copper tubes, on which the block unit is circulated in a freon. The last modification of the channel, wall-mounted, cassette and other split-systems are equipped with an LCD display, controlled by remote controls are equipped with timers and control devices, protection devices, cleaning and adjustment of air flow.

Choosing air conditioning for home: fixed split system

The outer part of a split system is installed outside the building, professional installation is recommended

Wall kind - the best conditionerhome, having the parameters of domestic equipment. All others, including the tower and ceiling modifications, apply to semi-industrial techniques and are used for arrangement of production and large public spaces.

Multisystem, a more complex kind ofsplit type air conditioners are rarely placed in housing. It differs in that one outdoor unit serving several internal parts, which, however, would come to very large multi-storey country house.

Choosing air conditioning for home: wall-mounted version

Indoor unit Wall split systems with control devices, protection, and control with LCD display

How to calculate the power conditioner?

Primitive calculation power equipment is very simple: 1 kW of cool technology area of ​​10 m ?.

However, there are some nuances that have to buy air conditioners with more than rudimentary calculation suggests performance is:

  • presence in the treated area of ​​household appliances;
  • layout of the rooms under the roof, which increases the heat transfer from the outside and the outside;
  • glass area, ie, size and number of windows.

Need to increase the capacity of selected system0.5 kW, if the room cooling system will work, such as a TV set. If there are simultaneously enabled computer and audio-center, need to add 1 kW. It is taken into account for any of the parties to "look" the window openings for air "northern" rooms need a device with a lower power.

Attention. Do not confuse power consumption of the air conditioning system and its working capacity. Consumes equipment is three times less than it produces. Standard household air conditioner, delivering 2.5 kW requires only 800 watts.

How interconnected air conditioning and ventilation?

Household air conditioners are designed to modelcooling and heating the air mass without ventilation. Window type may contribute to the release of out 10% recycled air. A loose-fitting door frames and approximately the same number can come inside. If you are interested in the replacement of the waste mass to fresh air, the air conditioner choices for the home, preferably directed to channel equipment. However, it applies to housing arrangement is extremely rare because of the large size, complex wiring ducts and difficult installation. Often, they are replaced by fresh air blower, a particularly necessary to equip the rooms with sealed windows.

Ducted air conditioning for homes

If the owner is interested in the implementation of ventilation and fresh air supply instead of the waste mass, it is recommended channel type of air conditioner

The above manufacturer's technical parametersair conditioning characterize his work with the windows closed. Using air vents for ventilation equipment in the functional increase the burden due to air entry from the outside and therefore increase energy consumption. Setting ventilation can work together with the air conditioning, as they provide an opportunity to calculate how much more powerful system is needed. Normalize spontaneously coming through the air can not box.

To avoid overloading the unit and the energy expenditure of the process of the air conditioner vents better not to open.

Those wishing to buy an air conditioner with automaticpower adjustment is usually recommended modification of inverter type. They independently switched to a low speed mode as soon as the room temperature reaches the user-programmed value. "Overload" the inverter air conditioner will not be even with the window open, and with the closed tight pane will save up to 40% energy.

Select additional functions for the unit

All are equipped with air conditioning an equivalent classalmost equivalent to a set of advanced features. Systems elite category can heat the air in the winter, drain and purify the process stream. In middle-class equipment features a smaller, low cost options generally perform the basic function. So that the question, "what to choose for the air conditioning at home," recommended to focus on checking for protection against incorrect use of the systems and operating in adverse conditions for the equipment, and to choose well-known brand, the manufacturers who were able to establish itself with the best hand.

Wall split system - the best conditioner for home

Virtually all modifications equivalent pricecategory feature the same set of additional functions:. cleaning devices, remote control, etc., special attention should be paid to the presence of security systems

What we get as a result?

  • For permanent installation is optimal low noise air-conditioning.
  • Users who wish to economize on energy, recommended inverter installation.
  • Do you want a piece of equipment to use at home and at the cottage? Buy a simple cell or window air conditioner.
  • Do not get involved too complex technique that requires a lot of investment in installation and maintenance.
  • Prefer midrange systems from proven reliable manufacturer with an excellent reputation.

And the main thing. Having decided to install an independent, strictly follow the rules listed in the manufacturer's instructions, and follow them to the regulated operating mode.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply