تكييف

كيفية اختيار مكيف الهواء وعدم الحصول على مدمن مخدرات من قبل المسوقين

كيفية اختيار مكيف الهواء

إن ذروة مبيعات مكيفات الهواء والمراوح وأجهزة الترطيب وغيرها من الأجهزة المنزلية للحفاظ على مناخ داخلي مريح هو ، بطبيعة الحال ، في وقت الشمس المنهكة عندما يكون مصطلح “ذوبان الدماغ” قريبًا ومفهومًا للجميع. في محاولة للعثور على الراحة التي طال انتظارها ، المنكوبين ، مع فكرة غامضة نوعًا ما عن كيفية اختيار مكيف الهواء ، ودراسة مجموعة متاجر الأجهزة المنزلية ، وطلب المشورة من مستشاري المبيعات ومقارنة الأسعار. ويهتم البائعون ، بحذر ، بالمبلغ الذي يرغب المشتري في إنفاقه ، وعلى أساس البيانات الواردة ، لا تتردد في تقديم المشورة بشأن أي مكيف هو الأفضل في الاختيار ، ورسم مزايا جهاز من فئة سعر مناسبة ، مفضلاً أن يظل صامتًا بشأن العيوب ، بحيث لا تؤثر الكلمة التي تم إسقاطها بلا مبالاة على اختيار مكيف الهواء..

تتحول جميع ألعاب علاقات السوق والسلع هذه للشخص العادي البسيط إلى شراء ناجح أو غير ناجح (وهو أكثر احتمالًا). فقط مقارنة بين معلمات الجهاز والوظائف المطلوبة المرغوبة مع الوظائف الحقيقية ستساعد على معرفة أي مكيف هواء للاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من متاجر الأجهزة المنزلية. ضع في اعتبارك الميزات الرئيسية لأنواع مختلفة من مكيفات الهواء ، بحيث يكون اختيار مكيف الهواء واعيًا ومتوازنًا.

المحتوى

  • أنواع مكيفات الهواء المنزلية
  • مكيفات هواء النافذة
  • مكيفات ارضية
  • نظام تقسيم كلاسيكي
  • نظام تقسيم العاكس
  • نصائح لاختيار مكيف الهواء
  • يمكن تصنيف جميع مكيفات الهواء بشكل مشروط حسب مجال التطبيق ، مع تسليط الضوء على أنظمة تكييف الهواء الصناعية ، المنزلية ، وكذلك مكيفات الهواء شبه الصناعية. الأجهزة التي تبلغ سعتها التبريد 1.5-8 كيلووات تنتمي إلى مجموعة مكيفات الهواء المنزلية ، ويتم استخدامها لتطبيع المناخ المحلي في الغرف الفردية للشقق أو المنازل الريفية بمساحة تصل إلى 100 متر مربع. في الحياة اليومية ، يتم استخدام كل من النماذج الثابتة والمحمولة. هناك عدة أنواع من مكيفات الهواء ذات تصميمات وخصائص ومبادئ تشغيل مختلفة.

    أنواع مكيفات الهواء المنزلية

    • قطعة واحدة (نافذة ، أرضية).
    • أنظمة سبليت (نوع الجدار ، أنظمة تقسيم متعددة ثابتة)

    مكيفات هواء النافذة

    يتم تثبيت مكيفات هواء النافذة في نافذة بابية خشبية. لا يتطلب التثبيت استخدام معدات باهظة الثمن ، ويمكن القيام بذلك بيديك. بسبب الختم السيئ في فصل الشتاء ، يمكن لهذه الأجهزة تمرير الهواء البارد ، بالإضافة إلى أنها صاخبة جدًا في التشغيل.

    يوجد نظام تكييف الهواء في وحدة واحدة

    يتم تضمين نظام تكييف الهواء بالكامل في وحدة واحدة ، مما يبسط إلى حد كبير تركيب مكيف هواء النافذة

    مكيفات ارضية

    يتم تركيب مكيفات الهواء من النوع المحمول (تسمى أيضًا “الأرضية”) في الداخل ، وعادة ما تكون مزودة بعجلات ، ويمكن نقلها. تحتوي على ضاغط ومشتت حراري. يخرج الهواء الدافئ من النافذة من خلال خرطوم. تتميز هذه الأجهزة عادة بمستوى ضوضاء مرتفع..

    مكيف هواء ارضي

    من المستحسن اختيار مكيف الهواء الأرضي إذا كان من الضروري الحفاظ على مناخ محلي مثالي في غرفة صغيرة

    نظام تقسيم كلاسيكي

    يتكون النظام المنفصل من وحدة خارجية متصلة به باستخدام أنابيب نحاسية وأسلاك الوحدة الداخلية. يتكون النظام المتعدد الانقسام من وحدة خارجية والعديد من الوحدات الداخلية المتصلة بها (من 2 إلى 6). الأنظمة المنفصلة الكلاسيكية منخفضة الضوضاء ، وبأقصى طاقة تلتقط درجة الحرارة المطلوبة ، عندما يسخن الهواء مرة أخرى – تستأنف الجهود. يعد التشغيل المرحلي بأقصى طاقة فعالاً ، ولكنه يستهلك طاقة كافية.

    نظام تقسيم

    هذا النوع من مكيفات الهواء هو الأكثر طلبًا في السوق الحديثة ، بسبب كفاءة العمل وسهولة الصيانة والتشغيل

    نظام تقسيم العاكس

    يتميز مثل هذا النظام المنفصل بالتشغيل المستمر للضاغط. يتم تنظيم درجة الحرارة في الغرفة عن طريق تغيير قوة عملها ، مما يوفر الطاقة ويساعد على إطالة عمر الخدمة. مقارنة بمكيف الهواء التقليدي ، فإن توفير الطاقة حوالي 40٪. في فصل الشتاء ، قد تفشل أنظمة التقسيم التقليدية بسبب تجميد الوحدات الخارجية. أنظمة تقسيم العاكس ، حد درجة الحرارة للتشغيل الفعال أعلى بكثير.

    نصائح لاختيار مكيف الهواء

    يوجد في السوق اليوم مكيفات من الدرجة الاقتصادية وفئة السعر المتوسط ​​والنخبة ، وهي ممتازة في عدد من الخصائص ، ومجهزة بوظائف إضافية. ليس من الصعب حل السؤال بطريقة “كيفية اختيار المكيف المناسب من بين كل هذا الروعة”. الأهم من ذلك ، الامتثال للاحتياجات. للحفاظ على مناخ محلي مريح ، قد يكون مكيف الهواء من الدرجة المتوسطة أو الاقتصادية كافياً (يعتمد على الطاقة المطلوبة). ترشيح الهواء المتعدد (يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا للحساسية) ، والحماية من المسودات (ذات الصلة إذا كان المنزل لديه أطفال أو نزلات البرد عرضة للبالغين) ، وتسخين الهواء (مناسب بشكل خاص في غير موسمها) – هذه وغيرها من الميزات الإضافية تكمل قائمة الوظائف القياسية لمكيفات النخبة المرموقة العلامات التجارية.

    غالبًا ما يتأمل المستخدم في موضوع “ما هي مكيفات الهواء التي تختارها” ، ويتعرف على الخصائص ويختار طرازًا معينًا كمفضل. ثم يتم تعديل السؤال ، ويأخذ الصياغة بطريقة “أي شركة تختار مكيف الهواء منها” وبحثًا عن أفضل صفقة تتوقف في متجر صغير عبر الإنترنت يقدم النموذج الذي تفضله بخصم كبير. في الواقع ، بهذه الطريقة يمكنك توفير المال ، ولكن هناك خطر كبير من التقصير من قبل الشركة لالتزامات الضمان الإضافية. في حالة الشراء من متجر كبير للأجهزة المنزلية ، لا يحصل المشتري على خدمات التثبيت فحسب ، بل يضمن أيضًا صيانة المعدات.

    اختيار مكيف الهواء حسب المنطقة هو كما يلي: في المتوسط ​​، يقع كيلو واط واحد من طاقة التبريد على مساحة 10 م 2 ، وارتفاع السقف ، وعدد الأشخاص في الغرفة باستمرار ، وكذلك الحرارة من تشغيل الأجهزة المنزلية (تلفزيون ، كمبيوتر) يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار.

    في كثير من الأحيان ، في محاولة لتحسين المناخ المحلي للشقة بأكملها ، لا يفكر المستخدم في أي شيء أفضل من اختيار قوة مكيف الهواء أعلى عدة مرات مما هو مطلوب ، على أمل أن يوفر جهاز قوي الراحة على مساحة أكبر. في الواقع ، سيتفاعل مستشعر درجة الحرارة عند الوصول إلى المستوى المحدد وستتوقف الغرفة عن التبريد. تذكر أن كل غرفة تتطلب تكييف هواء منفصل..

    logo

    للإجابة

Conditioning

How to choose the air conditioner and do not get hooked to marketers

How to choose the air conditioner

Peak sales of air conditioners, fans,humidifiers, and other household appliances to maintain a comfortable indoor climate is necessary, of course, at the time of exhausting solntsepёka when the expression "melts the brain" close and clear to everyone. In an effort to find a long-awaited comfort those who suffer, with a rather vague idea of ​​how to choose the air conditioner, study the range of shops of home appliances, ask for advice from sales assistants and compare prices. Vendors, in turn, gently interest amount the buyer is willing to spend and on the basis of the data safely recommend any air conditioning is better to choose a colorful painting the advantages of the device suitable price range, preferring to remain silent about the shortcomings, so carelessly dropped word did not affect the choice of the air conditioner.

All these games are commodity-market relations forsimple layman turn successful or unsuccessful (far more likely) purchase. Only a comparison of parameters of the device with the necessary, desired functions with real help determine which air conditioning to choose among the variety of assortment of household appliances stores. Consider the main features of various types of air conditioners, air conditioner so the selection was deliberate and measured.

Content

  • Types of household air conditioners
    • Window air conditioners
    • Floor air conditioners
    • The classic split system
    • Split-system operating on inverter technology
  • Tips for choosing a conditioner

All the air conditioners can be classifiedon the application, highlighting the industrial air conditioning systems, household and semi-industrial air conditioners. Units with cooling capacities 1,5-8 kW belong to the group of household air conditioners, use them for the normalization of microclimate in separate rooms apartments or houses to an area of ​​100m2. In the home is used as a stationary or portable models. There are several types of air conditioners with different designs, features and principles of operation.

Types of household air conditioners

  • Monoblock (windows, floor).
  • Split-system (wall mounted, fixed multi-split system)

Window air conditioners

Window air conditioners are installed in a woodensash windows. Installation does not require expensive equipment, may well be made with your own hands. Due to poor sealing of the winter such devices may miss the cold air, in addition, they are quite noisy in operation.

System C is contained in one block

The entire air-conditioning system is contained in one block, which greatly simplifies the installation of window air conditioner

Floor air conditioners

Mobile type air conditioners (also referred to as"Floor") installed indoors are usually provided with wheels, can be moved. They contain both the compressor and the consequent cooler. Withdrawal of warm air is carried out through the window, through a hose. Such devices typically have a high noise level.

Floor air conditioners

Choosing a floor air conditioner is appropriate in the case of the need to maintain optimum microclimate in a small room

The classic split system

Split-system consists of an external unit, andconnected to it using copper pipes and wires of the indoor unit. The multi-split system is comprised of one outdoor unit connected to it and several indoor units (2 to 6). The classic split system low noise, at maximum capacity, they are catching up the desired temperature when the air is heated again - renewing efforts. Phased work at maximum power efficient, but rather energy-intensive.

Split

This is the type most in demand of air conditioners on the market today, thanks to the efficiency, ease of maintenance and operation

Split-system operating on inverter technology

This split-system are different non-stopcompressor operation. Room temperature is regulated by changing the power of his work, which saves energy and prolongs life. In comparison with the work to air conditioning electricity savings of about 40%. In winter, the usual split-systems can be damaged due to freezing of the outdoor units. At inverter split systems limit of allowable temperature for efficient operation is much higher.

Tips for choosing a conditioner

On the market today there are air conditioners economy class,mid-range and high-end, excellent for a variety of characteristics, is equipped with additional functions. The question in the manner of "how to choose the right air conditioner among all this splendor" is not so difficult to resolve. It is important, above all, needs compliance. To maintain a comfortable climate can be enough secondary air conditioner or economy class (depending on required capacity). Multiple air filtration (can be useful prone to allergies), protection from drafts (actual, if the house children or prone to colds adult), heated air (especially useful in the off-season) - these and other additional features complete the standard functions of elite conditioners prestigious brands.

Often reflecting on "what brand of air conditionersselect "user studies the characteristics and selects certain favorite model. Then the question is modified, it becomes the wording in the manner "in which firms choose the air conditioner" in search of the most favorable offer stops at a small online store, offering your favorite model with a solid discount. Indeed, this way you can save money, but there is a risk of default by the company for further warranty. In the case of the purchase of household appliances in a large store buyer receives not only the services of installation, but also the guarantee of service equipment.

Selection of the air conditioning area is madeas follows: an average of 10 m2 has to 1 kW of power for cooling, should also take into account the height of the ceiling, the number of people residing in the premises, as well as the heat from the work of home appliances (TV, computer).

Often, in an attempt to improve the microclimate entireapartment user does not come up with anything better than to choose the air conditioner power is several times higher than required, in the hope that the powerful device provides the comfort of a larger area. In fact, the temperature sensor reacts when it reaches a designated level and space cooling stop. Remember that the need for a separate air conditioning for each room.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply