تكييف

كيفية اختيار مكيف هواء متنقل – المزيد عن الخصائص وتوصيات التثبيت

كيفية اختيار مكيف الهواء المحمول

إن مكيفات الهواء المتنقلة للمنزل أو الإقامة الصيفية أو شقة المدينة مثيرة للاهتمام ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، بسبب القدرة على التحرك والتركيب التي هي بسيطة وبسيطة. يتم وضع جميع عناصر نظام التبريد في مبيت واحد (باستثناء الأنظمة المنقسمة المحمولة) ، والتي توفر من ناحية سهولة الحركة والتركيب وتبسط إلى حد كبير إصلاح مكيفات الهواء المتنقلة ، من ناحية أخرى ، تضمن تشغيلًا أكثر ضوضاء مقارنة بتشغيل أنظمة متعددة الوحدات أكثر تكلفة. تكيف. يمكن تحريك أي نموذج حول المنزل ، وتبريد المبنى بدوره. في الغالب لا تحتوي مكيفات الهواء أحادية الكتلة على وظيفة الأوزون وترشيح الهواء (باستثناء أغلى الموديلات) ، ولكن تحقيق درجة الحرارة المثلى والحفاظ عليها لفترة طويلة في الداخل مع استنفاد أشعة الشمس في الشارع أمر ممكن تمامًا. سوق مكيفات الهواء المتنقلة متنوع ، من بين النماذج ذات الطاقة والتصميم والأبعاد وقائمة الوظائف ، ليس من السهل اختيار النموذج الأنسب لاحتياجاتك الخاصة. قبل اختيار مكيف الهواء المحمول ، يجب أن تتعرف على الخصائص والميزات الرئيسية لكل من الأصناف ، والتي ، في الواقع ، سنقوم بها كجزء من المقالة.

المحتوى

  • اختر مكانًا للتثبيت
  • الميزات التشغيلية
  • مبدأ تشغيل مكيف الهواء المحمول
  • لماذا يسمى هذا مكيف الهواء المحمول?
  • كيف تقرر النموذج?

التحضير لتشغيل مكيف هواء متنقل مقارنة بالتركيب الذي يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لنظام سبليت والتركيب لا يمكن استدعاؤه إلا بامتداد كبير جدًا: يجب إعداد تكييف الهواء مع مجرى هواء: ضع الخرطوم لمنفذ الهواء الساخن في نافذة أجار. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يتم تركيب مكيف الهواء المحمول بالتوصيات التالية.

تركيب مكيف هواء متنقل

يمكن نقل مكيفات الهواء المتنقلة من غرفة إلى أخرى ، ولكن اختيار الموقع محدود بسبب الحاجة إلى القرب من النافذة

اختر مكانًا للتثبيت

يجب أن يبدأ تركيب مكيف الهواء المحمول باختيار موقع التثبيت. يجب التركيز على الوصول المريح إلى المخرج والقرب (في حدود 2 م) من النافذة أو النافذة (نقطة اتصال الخرطوم المموج لتنفيس الهواء الساخن). ثم تحتاج إلى تركيب خرطوم لاستنفاد هواء العادم الدافئ ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع فوهة قابلة للتعديل مباشرة في الجهاز على جانب واحد وفي فتحة نافذة معدة مسبقًا أو عمود تهوية أو ورقة نافذة على الجانب الآخر.

تركيب مكيفات الهواء

لتجنب تدفق الهواء الدافئ من الخارج ، يجب تجهيز مكان لمخرج الخرطوم المموج

الميزات التشغيلية

قبل تثبيت مكيف الهواء المحمول ، من الضروري إزالة الشريط الواقي من خزان تجميع المكثفات. وإلا ، فلن يتم تشغيل الجهاز الذي يعمل في وضع التبريد. سيشير العرض على لوحة العدادات إلى تجاوز مستوى المياه المسموح به في الخزان ، يليه إغلاق تلقائي للضاغط.

يتراكم المكثف المتكون أثناء عملية التبريد في المقلاة السفلية لجمع المكثفات ، ومن ثم يتم ضخه في الوعاء الوسيط بواسطة المضخة الداخلية ، ثم يتدفق بالجاذبية إلى المبادل الحراري ويتبخر. يتدفق المكثف الزائد مرة أخرى إلى الخزان. من وقت لآخر ، يجب تصريف المكثفات المتراكمة بشكل دوري.

في معظم النماذج ، يتم توفير إمكانية العمل في وضع استنزاف المكثفات المستمر بشكل هيكلي. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتوصيل الخرطوم الشعري بالموصل المقابل على جانب واحد ، بعد إزالة القابس مسبقًا ، ومجمع الصرف على الجانب الآخر. نقطة مهمة: إن استنزاف المكثفات التلقائي يقلل من الكفاءة في وضع التبريد.

مبدأ تشغيل مكيف الهواء المحمول

ضع في اعتبارك مبدأ تشغيل مكيف الهواء المحمول لفهم أوضح لجوهر العمليات. يتدفق الهواءان في نفس الوقت في الجهاز.

مخطط مكيف الهواء المحمول

رسم تخطيطي يوضح آلية تشغيل مكيف الهواء المحمول

يتم أخذ تيار الهواء الأول في الجزء السفلي من الجدار الخلفي لمكيف الهواء ، ويستخدم تيار الهواء لتبريد المكثف (يمر عبر المبادل الحراري للمكثف ، ويبرده ويسخن في نفس الوقت). يتم بعد ذلك إخراج الهواء الدافئ من خلال الخرطوم المموج. يمر تيار الهواء الثاني من خلال المبادل الحراري التبخيري ، ثم يعود التبريد إلى الغرفة. عند تبريد الهواء ، تتكثف الرطوبة الموجودة على الجدران الباردة للمبادل الحراري التبخيري.

ثم ، كما هو موضح أعلاه ، يقع في صينية خاصة.

لماذا يسمى هذا مكيف الهواء المحمول?

في الواقع ، لا يمكن تسمية مكيف الهواء المحمول بدون مجرى هواء إلا بمكيف الهواء بشكل مشروط ، لأن هذا الجهاز لا يزيل الحرارة من الغرفة ، ولكنه يشبع فقط الهواء بالرطوبة ، وبالتالي يجب أن يعمل في غرفة جيدة التهوية. تم تجهيز نظام التقسيم المحمول بوحدة خارجية إضافية ، بسبب إزالة مبادل حراري مكثف مع مروحة إلى الشارع ، يعمل هذا الجهاز بشكل أكثر هدوءًا.

نظام تقسيم محمول

سيوفر لك نظام تقسيم الهاتف المحمول مكانًا جيدًا ويتناسب تمامًا مع أي جزء داخلي

مكيفات الهواء المحمولة في معظمها ضخمة للغاية. البحث عن أصغر مكيف هواء متنقل ، واختيار نموذج بناءً على أسباب جمالية ، أمر غير عملي. الإنتاجية محدودة الحجم.

كيف تقرر النموذج?

يجب أن يتم اختيار مكيف الهواء المحمول وفقًا للطاقة المطلوبة ، وهذا هو المؤشر الرئيسي للكفاءة. يمكن تحديد الطاقة تقريبًا بناءً على مراسلات بسيطة: 1 كيلو وات لكل 10 م 2. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا عدد الأشخاص المتواجدين في الغرفة في نفس الوقت ، وتوافر معدات توليد الحرارة ، وكذلك موقع الغرفة (من الواضح أن الغرفة الموجودة على الجانب المشمس أكثر دفئًا). كلما كانت الغرفة أكبر ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى تثبيت ضاغط أكثر قوة. يشار عادة إلى منطقة التبريد التقريبية في شهادة الجهاز. قبل تحديد مكيف الهواء المحمول الذي يجب اختياره ، تحقق من مؤشرات “تشغيل الضوضاء” ، لأن مستوى الضوضاء يمكن أن يكون أكثر من 50 ديسيبل! الموديلات التي تحتوي على مروحة من نوع المروحة تكون أكثر ضوضاء من الأجهزة ذات النوع المماسي ، وتستهلك الأخيرة أيضًا كهرباء أقل ، وهو أمر مهم.

عند اختيار جهاز لقوة التبريد ، لا تطارد مؤشرات عالية: تعتبر مكيفات الهواء المتنقلة لشقة بسعة تبريد 7000-9000 BTU الأكثر قبولًا. اضرب عدد الوحدات الحرارية في 3 لتحديد منطقة التبريد التقريبية..

تعتمد مدة الجهاز على ميزات التصميم. ستستمر النماذج ذات الشواية اليدوية لتوزيع الهواء لفترة أطول من الطرازات المماثلة التي تحتوي على شواية آلية. انتبه أيضًا إلى طول خرطوم هواء العادم: يجب ألا يتجاوز 1.5 متر.

لا يلزم تأكيد دليل البيان على أن أفضل مكيف هواء متنقل هو مكيف هواء آمن ، لذا تأكد من الانتباه إلى نوع غاز التبريد المستخدم (يشار إلى العلامة المقابلة في العلبة). واحدة من أكثر صديقة للبيئة اليوم هي Freon R410A.

أعلاه ، فحصنا المعايير الرئيسية لاختيار مكيف هواء متنقل. انتبه إلى المعلومات المتعلقة باختيار جهاز يتمتع بالقدرة التي تلبي احتياجاتك ، وادرس بالتفصيل خصائص النموذج الذي تفضله ، وقارن بين متطلباتك وإمكانيات مكيف الهواء. ثم سيتم إبلاغ الخيار وضمان نجاحه.

logo

للإجابة

Conditioning

How to choose a mobile air conditioner - more about the characteristics and installation recommendations

How to choose a mobile air conditioner

Mobile air conditioners for home, cottage orCity apartments are interesting, first of all, the ability to move and elementary simple by installing. All elements of the cooling system are placed in a single housing (except portable split system), which on one hand provides easy handling, installation, and simplifies repair mobile air conditioning, on the other hand ensures a much more noisy operation, compared with the work of more expensive multiblock systems conditioning. Any model can be moved around the house, cooling the room in turns. Monobloc air conditioner often unavailable function ozonation and filtration of air (except for the most expensive models), but the achievement of optimal temperature and maintaining it for a long time in a room with exhausting solntsepёke outside this compact instrument quite a force. The market of mobile air-conditioning varied among different capacity, type, dimensions, and a list of features models choose the most suitable for their own needs can be difficult. Before you choose a mobile air-conditioning, should be familiar with the basic characteristics and peculiarities of each species, which, in fact, we'll do the Article.

Content

  • Choosing a place for the installation of
  • Features of operation
  • The principle of operation of the mobile air conditioner
  • Why is this called mobile air conditioning?
  • How to determine the model?

Preparation for mobile air conditioning operationcompared to the time consuming installation of split systems and installation of a call is possible only with a very big stretch: air conditioning duct should be prepared: a hose for output of hot air placed in the half-open window. Nevertheless it, the installation of a mobile air conditioner should be made mandatory by following these guidelines.

mobile air conditioning installation

Mobile air conditioners can be moved from room to room, but the choice of location is limited to the need to close the window

Choosing a place for the installation of

Installation of mobile air conditioner should startwith the selection of the installation site. Should be guided to easy access to a power outlet and close proximity (within 2 m) to the window or pane (the place of the corrugated hose connection for discharging hot air). Then you need to install the exhaust pipe for discharging hot air, with adjustable nozzle directly into the instrument in one hand and the preformed window opening, the window ventilation shaft or the other.

Installation of air conditioning duct

Exposure, due to the warm air to enter from the outside, the place to display the corrugated hose must be equipped

Features of operation

Before you install the mobile air conditioning,you must remove the protective tape from the condensate collection tank. Otherwise, the device operating in cooling mode, turns on. the dashboard display will signal exceeds the permissible water level in the tank, this will be followed automatic shutdown of the compressor.

The condensate formed in the cooling process,accumulates in the lower drip tray, from where inland is pumped into an intermediate tray, then flows by gravity to the heat exchanger and evaporates. Surplus condensate flows back into the tank. From time to time the accumulated condensate must be drained periodically.

Most models constructively providedability to work in a mode of continuous discharge of condensate. For this it is necessary to connect a capillary tube to a corresponding connector on the one hand, after having removed the cap, and the other drain collector. An important point: the automatic condensate drain reduces the efficiency of the cooling operation.

The principle of operation of the mobile air conditioner

Consider the principle of the mobile air conditioner for a clearer understanding of the processes. The device at the same time there is a movement of the two air streams.

Scheme of the mobile air conditioner

Diagram showing the mechanism of a mobile air conditioner

Fence of the first air flow going downrear wall air conditioner, the air flow is used to cool the condenser (heat exchanger passes through the condenser, cooling it while hot). Warm air is subsequently removed to the outside through the corrugated hose. The second air flows through the evaporative heat exchanger and cooled, is returned back into the room. Upon cooling, the air moisture contained in it condenses on the cold walls of the evaporative heat exchanger.

Then, as described above enters the special tray.

Why is this called mobile air conditioning?

Mobile air conditioner without the air inIndeed air conditioning can be called only conditionally, since the device does not remove heat from the room, but only saturates the air with moisture, and therefore should work in a well-ventilated area. Mobile air-conditioner is equipped with an optional external unit, due to the removal of the condenser heat exchanger with a fan on the street, such a device is significantly quieter.

Portable split system

Mobile air-conditioner will save you a good place and perfectly fit into any decor

Portable air conditioners are mostlymassive enough. Find the smallest mobile air conditioner, selecting a model on the basis of aesthetic considerations inappropriate. Performance is limited by the size of the device.

How to determine the model?

Choosing a mobile air conditioner mustcarried out in accordance with the required capacity, it is the main performance indicator. Some power can be determined on the basis of mere compliance: 1kW to 10m2. Consider the number of people at the same time being in the room, the presence of heat-generating equipment, as well as the layout of the room (it is obvious that the room is located on the sunny side warmer). The larger the room, the more powerful compressor system is required. Approximate area of ​​cooling is usually specified in the device data sheet. Before you decide which mobile air conditioner choose, read the parameters "noise operation", because the noise level can be much greater than 50 dB! Models with a blade type fan noisier than devices with a tangential type, the latter also consume less electricity, which is important.

Selecting the unit for cooling power, notchase the highest rates: mobile air conditioning for apartments with a capacity of 7000-9000 BTU cooling deemed most appropriate. Multiply the number of units of heat for 3 to determine the approximate cooling area.

The duration of operation of the device dependsstructural features. Models with manual air distribution grate will last longer than those with the automatic. Note also the length of hose for exhaust air: it must not exceed 1.5 m.

Evidence of the claim that the bestMobile air conditioner - air conditioning is not safe to be confirmed, so be sure to pay attention to the type of refrigerant used (corresponding mark indicated on the package). One of the most eco-friendly is now considered freon R410A.

Above us were the basic criteriaselection of mobile air conditioning. Take note of the selection of the instrument with the appropriate capacity for your needs, examine in detail the characteristics of the liked model, sorazmerte your requirements with the air conditioning capabilities. Then the choice is conscious and guaranteed success.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply