تكييف

هل من الممكن تشغيل مكيف الهواء في فصل الشتاء أو قواعد العمل على التدفئة

هل يمكنني تشغيل تكييف الهواء في الشتاء

بعد أن اشتريت منزلًا بنظام تقسيم ، فكرت فجأة في ما إذا كان من الممكن تشغيل مكيف الهواء في الشتاء؟ السؤال معقول للغاية ، لأنه حتى التعليمات والوثائق التقنية للمعدات المناخية المشتراة تشير إلى أن نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل لمكيفات الهواء القابلة للعكس (أي يتم بيعها وشرائها في الغالب) تتراوح من -5 إلى +25 درجة. اتضح أنه إذا كان -5 في الشارع ، فيمكن لنظام الانقسام أن يتعامل تمامًا مع وظيفة تسخين الغرفة. ولكن ماذا لو لم يكن هناك -5 ، ولكن -30؟ دعنا نكتشف مدى حقيقة مكيف الهواء في فصل الشتاء.

المحتوى

  • ما هي مكيفات الهواء المناسبة للتدفئة?
  • المشاكل المحتملة مع الاستخدام غير السليم
  • تحضير مكيف هواء منزلي لفصل الشتاء
  • فحص مكيفات الهواء في الشتاء

ما هي مكيفات الهواء المناسبة للتدفئة?

انتبه إلى التعليمات الخاصة بمكيف الهواء. بالتأكيد سترى هناك المعلمات المعلنة بالفعل أعلاه ، جيدًا ، أو قريبة جدًا منها. إذا كانت درجة حرارة السطح أقل من -5 ، فسوف يفقد مكيف الهواء ببساطة ناتج الحرارة المذكور في الوثائق الفنية. عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، سينخفض ​​تمامًا إلى الصفر. ولكن لا يزال من الممكن استخدام تكييف الهواء في فصل الشتاء?

لا يمكن تشغيل مكيفات الهواء المنزلية على الإطلاق في فصل الشتاء. والحقيقة هي أن الزيت المذاب في المبرد “يعمل” بشكل فعال فقط في المعلمات المحددة في التعليمات. تنتهك (التعليمات) ، فإنك تخاطر “بفقدان” صديقك إلى الأبد ، لأن احتكاك الأجزاء سيحدث جافًا تقريبًا بسبب الزيت السميك ، وهذا سيؤدي حتمًا إلى التآكل السريع للضاغط وفشله النهائي. لهذا السبب لا يمكن تشغيل تكييف الهواء في الشتاء.!

تشغيل مكيف الهواء في فصل الشتاء

يجب ألا تقل درجات الحرارة “الشتوية” للتشغيل الفعال لمكيفات الهواء القابلة للعكس عن -5 درجات

ولكن بعد ذلك يطرح سؤال آخر: “لماذا تفرض بعض الشركات شراء” مجموعة أدوات شتوية “خاصة ، والتي من المفترض أنها تسمح لمكيف الهواء بالعمل في درجات حرارة دون الصفر دون فقدان ناتج الحرارة؟” الجواب عادي: “للاستفادة من أولئك الذين يعتقدون هذه الدراجة”. في الواقع ، تتكون مجموعة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة من ثلاثة أجهزة: تسخين علبة المرافق ، مما يمنع سماكة الزيت ، وتسخين الصرف ، مما يمنع تكوين قشرة جليدية على الوحدة الخارجية ومشرف سرعة دوران المروحة الخارجية. تهدف هذه التدابير إلى توسيع نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل للنظام المنفصل بحيث يمكنك استخدام مكيف الهواء في الشتاء لتبريد الغرفة ، وليس لتسخينها.

بفضل جهاز بدء التشغيل في فصل الشتاء ، يمكن تشغيل مكيف الهواء في فصل الشتاء ، وليس في النطاق المحدد في التعليمات ، ولكن في درجات حرارة أقل بكثير.

اتضح أن تشغيل مكيف الهواء للتدفئة في الشتاء هو أسطورة؟ ليس صحيحا! يمكن استخدام بعض نماذج الأنظمة المنقسمة ، مثل Mitsubishi Electric و Daikin ، لتسخين المكان حتى إذا كانت درجة الحرارة الخارجية -25 درجة ، وهو ، كما ترى ، إنجازًا جيدًا.

عملية الشتاء

يمكن لمكيفات Mitsubishi Electric و Daikin العمل حتى عند درجة حرارة -25 درجة

المشاكل المحتملة مع الاستخدام غير السليم

من الجدير بالذكر أن تشغيل مكيف الهواء في الشتاء يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدد من المشاكل ، وتتوقف طبيعتها على الوضع الذي قمت بتشغيله وكيف كانت درجة الحرارة الخارجية.

وضع التدفئة ، درجة حرارة أقل من -5 درجة

  • تبدأ الوحدة الخارجية من المكثف المنبعثة أثناء تشغيل مكيف الهواء بالتغطية بقشرة ثلجية ؛
  • نقل الحرارة آخذ في التدهور ، وإنتاج الحرارة آخذ في التناقص ؛
  • قد يدخل المبرد السائل إلى الضاغط ، مما يتسبب في حدوث خلل.

وضع التبريد ، درجة الحرارة +5 درجات أو أقل

  • تجميد الوحدة الخارجية وأنبوب الصرف ؛
  • يتم تقليل أداء الضاغط ؛
  • زيادة خطر تعطل الضاغط عند تشغيل مكيف الهواء.

تحضير مكيف هواء منزلي لفصل الشتاء

إذا لم يتم تشغيل مكيف الهواء في الشتاء ، أو بالأحرى ، لم يتم تخطيط تشغيله ، فمن الجدير إعداده للطقس البارد. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى:

  1. قم بتشغيل نظام التقسيم في وضع “التهوية” لمدة 2-2.5 ساعة لإزالة الرطوبة من المبادل الحراري للوحدة الداخلية ؛
  2. تنظيف المرشحات (يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك) ؛
  3. أغلق الوحدة الخارجية بمادة مقاومة للماء.

فحص مكيفات الهواء في الشتاء

وسؤال آخر مهم بالنسبة للكثيرين كان “للمبتدئين”: “كيف تتحقق من تكييف الهواء في فصل الشتاء؟” يمكنك التحقق من ذلك فقط إذا ارتفعت درجة الحرارة في الشارع إلى الحد الأدنى المحدد في التعليمات أو إذا كان لديك “مجموعة أدوات شتوية”. لا توجد طريقة أخرى!

لذا ، إذا اشتريت وقررت تثبيت نظام تقسيم في الشتاء ، عندما يكون في الخارج من 25 إلى 30 درجة ، فيجب عليك إما انتظار الاحترار ثم إجراء التثبيت ، أو الوثوق بالشركة التي باعت لك معدات المناخ وتشغيل النظام في الربيع. نعم! ولا تنسى! قبل التحقق من تشغيل مكيف الهواء في فصل الشتاء ، تأكد من أن درجة الحرارة الخارجية هي حقًا مطابقة للمعلمات في التعليمات.

logo

للإجابة

Conditioning

Can I include air conditioning or winter heating operation rules

Can I include air conditioning in the winter

By purchasing a home split system, you suddenly think aboutwhether it is possible to include air conditioning in the winter? The question is quite reasonable, because even in the instructions and technical documentation for purchased equipment climatic states that operating temperature range of reversible air-conditioning (as they are often bought and sold) is from -5 to +25 degrees. It turns out that if -5 outside, the split-system can easily cope with the space heating function. And what if there is not -5 and -30? Let's find out how real the air conditioner winter.

Content

  • What conditioners are suitable for heating?
  • Possible problems with the misuse
  • Preparation of domestic air-conditioner for the winter
  • Check the air conditioner in the winter

What conditioners are suitable for heating?

Pay attention to the instructions in yourair conditioning. For sure you will see there is already articulated above parameters, well, or very close to them. If the temperature of the board is less than -5, the air conditioner simply lose as stated in the technical documentation of heat output. Sooner or later, she did drop to zero. But all the same, whether it is possible to use the air conditioner in the winter?

Domestic air conditioners generally not beoperate in winter. The fact that dissolved in the refrigerant oil is effectively "operates" only when the parameters specified in the instructions. Breaking it (instructions), you run the risk of "losing" his friend forever, because the friction parts will be almost dry running because of thickened oil, and this will inevitably lead to rapid wear of the compressor and its ultimate failure. That's why you can not include air conditioning in the winter!

Work konditsinera winter

"Winter" temperature for efficient operation of reversible air conditioners should not be lower than -5 degrees

But then there is another question: "Why do some companies impose purchase of a special" winter kit ", which allegedly enables the air conditioner to work in sub-zero temperatures with no loss of thermal performance?" The answer is banal: "In order to cash in on those who will believe this bike." In fact, the low-temperature kit consists of three units: crankcase heater, preventing oil thickening, drainage, heating, prevents the formation of ice crust on the outdoor unit and the external moderator fan speed. These measures are aimed at expanding the range of split system operating temperature, so you had the opportunity to use your winter conditioning to cool the room, not for its heating.

Due device start winter winter air conditioning operation is possible, and not in the range specified in the instruction, and at much lower temperatures.

It turns out that the work of the air conditioner for heating in winter- A myth? Not really! Some models are split systems, such as MitsubishiElectric and Daikin, can be used for heating rooms, even under the condition that the temperature outside is -25 degrees, that you will agree, a good achievement.

Operation of the air conditioner in the winter

Conditioners brands Mitsubishi Electric and Daikin can operate even at a temperature of -25 degrees

Possible problems with the misuse

It is worth knowing that the air conditioning in the winter can cause several troubles, and their character depends on which mode you are being exploited and which at the same time the temperature was in the street.

Mode "Heating", the temperature is below -5 degrees

  • external power emitted from the condensate during air conditioner begins to be covered with ice;
  • deteriorating heat, reduced heat output;
  • liquid refrigerant can enter the compressor, causing it to break.

"Cooling" mode, the temperature is below 5 degrees, and

  • freeze the outdoor unit and drain pipe;
  • reduced compressor performance;
  • It increases the risk of damage to the compressor when the air conditioner is turned on.

Preparation of domestic air-conditioner for the winter

If air conditioning is not included in the winter, or rather, its operation is not planned, it is worth it to prepare for the cold. To do this:

  1. include split-system "ventilation" mode for 2-2.5 hours to remove the moisture from the indoor heat exchanger;
  2. clean filters (can be on their own);
  3. close the outdoor unit waterproof material.

Check the air conditioner in the winter

Another relevant for many issues remain"A snack", "How to check the air conditioning in the winter?" Check it could be only if the outdoor temperature rises to the minimum specified in the instructions or if you have a "winter kit." No other way!

So if you bought and decided to installsplit-system in winter, when outside -25-30 degrees, you should either wait for warming and then deal with the installation, or to trust the company that sold you the HVAC equipment, and turn on the system in the spring. Yes! And do not forget! Before you check the air conditioner in the winter, make sure that the street really is the temperature that corresponds to the parameters in the statement.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply