تكييف

أنظمة تكييف الهواء – 5 أنواع مختلفة وخصائصها

أنظمة تكييف الهواء

من الممكن الحفاظ على المناخ المحلي في الغرفة ، وضمان الامتثال للمعايير المحددة باستخدام مجموعة كاملة من الوسائل التقنية ، مدمجة تحت الاسم العام “نظام تكييف الهواء”. أنظمة تكييف الهواء الحديثة متنوعة للغاية في المواصفات الفنية واختلافات التصميم. الغرض العام هو إنشاء والحفاظ على معلمات الهواء الضرورية (قائمة المعلمات تعتمد على نوع النظام ، من بين أمور أخرى ، نقاء الهواء ، درجة الحرارة ، السرعة ، الرطوبة النسبية). سنستعرض بإيجاز أنواع أنظمة تكييف الهواء لتحديد السمات الرئيسية والتعرف على الخصائص التقنية..

المحتوى

  • تصنيف تكييف الهواء
  • أنظمة مريحة وتكنولوجية – تكشف الفرق
  • المزيد عن مكيفات الهواء المنزلية
  • ملامح النظم التكنولوجية
  • التعرف على التكييف الدقيق
  • لفائف مروحة تكييف الهواء المبرد
  • خصائص أنظمة التكييف المركزي

تصنيف تكييف الهواء

  1. حسب الوجهة (للراحة والتكنولوجية).
  2. حسب القدرة (المنزلية والتجارية).
  3. حسب الجهاز (متعدد المناطق ، الدقة ، أنظمة لفائف مروحة التبريد ، مركزي ، سقف ، خزانة).

أنظمة مريحة وتكنولوجية – تكشف الفرق

تم تصميم أنظمة تكييف الهواء المريحة لخلق والحفاظ على الظروف المناخية اللازمة في المبنى. هذه الأنظمة محلية وتجارية. لا يوجد تمييز واضح ، فقط في الحياة اليومية ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم استخدام مكيفات الهواء ذات الأداء المنخفض.

المزيد عن مكيفات الهواء المنزلية

مكيفات الهواء المنزلية مفردة ومتعددة الوحدات. في مكيفات الهواء أحادية الوحدة ، يتم تجميع جميع العقد في مبيت واحد. من الأمثلة على ذلك نماذج النوافذ والمحمول. تتكون أنظمة تعدد الحواجز من مبنيين (أنظمة مقسمة) وأكثر (أنظمة تقسيم متعددة). تتكون أنظمة التقسيم البسيطة من كتل خارجية وداخلية. تحتوي الوحدة الخارجية على مكثف ومضخة لنقل المبرد ومروحة. تحتوي الوحدة الداخلية على المبخر والمروحة وجامع المكثفات. ترتبط كل من الوحدتين بطريق سريع فريون وأسلاك التحكم.

نظام تقسيم متعدد

توفر الوحدة الخارجية القوية لنظام الانقسام المتعدد تشغيل العديد من الوحدات الداخلية

ميزة مكيفات الهواء أحادية الوحدة هي بساطة التركيب التي لا تتطلب مساعدة خارجية مؤهلة بدرجة عالية ، والعيب الرئيسي هو مستوى الضوضاء العالي. إن تركيب أنظمة تكييف الهواء على أساس الأنظمة المقسمة أكثر تكلفة بكثير ، ويتطلب مشاركة متخصصين بمعدات عالية التقنية. أما بالنسبة لميزات العمل: الأنظمة المنقسمة صامتة تقريبًا ، فإن سعة التبريد الخاصة بها أعلى بعدة مرات من استهلاك الطاقة.

تضمن الصيانة في الوقت المناسب لأنظمة تكييف الهواء من هذا النوع (تنظيف أو استبدال مرشحات الوحدة الداخلية ، حماية الوحدة الخارجية من التجمد في فصل الشتاء) تشغيل طويل دون انقطاع. تتكون أنظمة الانقسام المتعدد من وحدة خارجية قوية والعديد من الوحدات الداخلية (حتى سبع). مثل هذا الجهاز يجعل من الممكن خدمة عدة غرف بتكاليف طاقة منخفضة نسبيًا. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تنفيذ تكييف الهواء لشقة أو منزل ريفي بدقة عن طريق تثبيت نظام تقسيم الطاقة المطلوبة. تتميز مكيفات الهواء التجارية بالأداء العالي ، كما أنها نوع من أنظمة الانقسام. اعتمادًا على طريقة الجهاز للوحدة الداخلية ، هناك قناة ، كاسيت ، سقف ، عمود.

ملامح النظم التكنولوجية

توفر أنظمة تكييف الهواء التكنولوجية الظروف المثلى لمرور العمليات التكنولوجية والتشغيل السلس للأجهزة المختلفة. تستخدم هذه الأنظمة ، إذا لزم الأمر ، محتوى درجة الحرارة والرطوبة من المواد الخام ثابتة (على سبيل المثال ، في صناعة الأغذية ، المختبرات المختلفة) ، مع الحفاظ على الرطوبة النسبية ضمن الحدود المنصوص عليها (على سبيل المثال ، لاستبعاد إمكانية تراكم الكهرباء الساكنة عند العمل مع الأجواء المتفجرة).

تكييف هواء متعدد المناطق

من المفيد بشكل خاص استخدام نظام متعدد المناطق في المباني حيث يلزم تكييف الهواء للغرف بدرجات متفاوتة من الحمل الحراري.

توفر أنظمة تكييف المناطق المتعددة خدمة متزامنة لعدة مناطق. في الأنظمة متعددة المناطق ، من الممكن توصيل ما يصل إلى 40 وحدة داخلية بوحدة خارجية واحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تختلف الوحدات الداخلية ليس فقط في الطاقة ، ولكن أيضًا في التصميم (الأرضية والجدار والسقف الأرضي والقناة وما إلى ذلك) من الممكن أيضًا التشغيل المتزامن للوحدات المختلفة في وضع التبريد أو التدفئة. يتمثل الجانب القوي النوعي لهذه الأنظمة في أن المسافة من الوحدة الخارجية إلى الوحدة الداخلية يمكن أن تصل إلى 150 مترًا على نفس المستوى ، وعموديًا حتى 50 مترًا ، دون المساومة على الأداء. هذه الأنظمة اقتصادية ومناسبة للمباني من أي تعقيد معماري..

التعرف على التكييف الدقيق

في الظروف التي تتطلب دقة خاصة للامتثال لمعلمات المناخ المحلي المعين ، يكون التكييف الدقيق ضروريًا. نحن نتحدث عن استمرار توفير ونقاء الهواء والرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة (دقيقة لدرجة 1) والحفاظ عليها.

مخطط تشغيل نظام تكييف الهواء الدقيق

رسم تخطيطي لمكيف هواء دقيق مع توزيع أقل للهواء ومكثف عن بعد

على سبيل المثال ، يضمن نظام التكييف الدقيق التشغيل المتواصل لمعدات مراكز الكمبيوتر ومشغلي الهواتف المحمولة والمختبرات الصيدلانية. يحتوي مكيف الهواء ، الذي يضمن دقة عالية لمؤشرات المناخ المحلي ، عادة من وحدتين ، على مكثف ومروحة في الوحدة الخارجية ، ونظام أتمتة في النظام الداخلي ، ومرطب ، وضاغط ، ومبخر ومروحة. يمكن لهذا النوع من مكيفات الهواء توفير الهواء من خلال اللوحة السفلية (من خلال مساحة توزيع الهواء الأرضية المرتفعة).

لفائف مروحة تكييف الهواء المبرد

يختلف النظام بشكل أساسي عن الباقي باستخدام مضاد التجمد أو الماء كمبرد لنقل الحرارة بين الوحدات.

تشغيل نظام لفائف مروحة التبريد

في نظام تكييف الهواء هذا ، يمكن أن تصل المسافة بين الوحدات إلى ارتفاع 50 مترًا

المبرد هو وحدة خارجية للنظام ، وهي عبارة عن ثلاجة تقوم بتبريد المياه ، والتي تدخل ملف المروحة من خلال خطوط الأنابيب المعزولة بالحرارة. يتم استخدام محطة ضخ لتدوير المياه عبر النظام. تشبه الفانيلات من خلال غرضها وجهازها الوحدات الداخلية للأنظمة المقسمة ، ويتم تركيبها داخل الغرف المخدومة ، وتحتوي على مبادل حراري ومروحة ومرشح ووحدة تحكم.

فوائد النظام

  • أقصى مسافة بين الكتل وعدد ملفات المروحة غير محدودة عمليا ، فهي تعتمد فقط على قوة محطة الضخ وأداء المبرد المستخدم ؛
  • ليست هناك حاجة لاستخدام خطوط أنابيب النحاس باهظة الثمن ، يمكن أن تكون من الفولاذ أو PVC ؛
  • نطاق الطاقة للمبردات المنتجة هو 5-9000 كيلو واط ، مما يسمح باستخدام هذه الأنظمة لتكييف المنزل الريفي أو المبنى السكني أو المباني الصناعية.

خصائص أنظمة التكييف المركزي

أنظمة تكييف الهواء المركزية هي مجمعات متعددة الوظائف تقع في مبنى منفصل أو في مبنى منفصل ، يحدث تصميم تكييف الهواء في هذه الحالة في مرحلة التصميم للمبنى نفسه. يتضمن كل مشروع تكييف هواء ، بالإضافة إلى إيجاد أفضل الحلول التقنية ، تصميم مخططات نظام التهوية وموقع عناصر تكييف الهواء.

من الواضح أن تكييف الهواء في قاعات الحفلات الموسيقية أو الملاعب الداخلية يتم باستخدام أجهزة أكثر قوة من تلك المستخدمة للحفاظ على المناخ المحلي في كوخ أو شقة عادية في المدينة. فقط نهج مسؤول بالفعل في مرحلة تصميم النظام ، وشراء جميع المكونات والتركيب والتشغيل المختص يضمن الكفاءة العالية لنظام تكييف الهواء.

logo

للإجابة

Conditioning

Air-conditioning systems - 5 different types and their characteristics

Air Conditioning Systems

Maintain indoor air, providingcompliance with specified parameters is possible with the help of a set of technical means, united under the common name of "air conditioning system". Modern air conditioning systems are very diverse technical characteristics and performance of variance. The common purpose is to: create and maintain the necessary air parameters (list parameters depends on the variety of the system, among others, can be mentioned air quality, temperature, speed, relative humidity). Draw an overview of types of air conditioning systems to identify the main features of and familiarization with the technical specifications.

Content

  • Classification of air conditioning systems
  • Comfort and technology systems - Identify the difference
  • Details about household air conditioners
  • Features of technological systems
  • Introduction to Precision air conditioning
  • conditioning chiller-fan coil
  • Characteristics of central air conditioning systems

Classification of air conditioning systems

  1. By purpose (on the comfort and technology).
  2. On capacity (domestic and commercial).
  3. On the device (multizone, precision, chiller, central, roof, Cabinet).

Comfort and technology systems - Identify the difference

Comfortable air-conditioning systemdesigned to create and maintain the necessary microclimate conditions in the rooms. Such systems are household and commercial. There is no clear distinction here, just in everyday life, as a rule, used air conditioners at the performance.

Details about household air conditioners

Domestic air conditioners are one and multi-block. In single-block air-conditioning units all together in one package. An example can be window and mobile models. Multibank system constructed of two (split-system) or more (multi-split system) towers. Simple split-system consists of external and internal units. In the external unit contains a condenser, refrigerant is pumped and a fan. In the indoor unit arranged evaporator, fan and condensate collector. Both units are interconnected freon line and control wiring.

Multi-split system

Powerful outdoor unit multi-split system allows operation of several indoor units

The advantage of single-block units iseasy installation does not require highly skilled third party assistance and the main drawback - high noise operation. Installation of air conditioning systems on the basis of split systems more expensive, requires the participation of experts with high-tech equipment. As for the features of work: split-system is almost silent, their cooling capacity is several times higher power consumption.

Timely maintenance of systemsThis type of conditioning (cleaning or replacing filters the indoor unit, outdoor unit protection from frost in winter) guarantee long trouble-free operation. Multi-split systems are composed of a single powerful outdoor unit and several (up to seven) inland. Such a device makes it possible to serve multiple premises at a relatively low energy consumption. The most common air conditioning an apartment or cottage is done by installing a split system the required power. Commercial air-conditioners with high productivity, it is also a kind of split systems. Depending on the method of the indoor unit are distinguished duct, cassette, ceiling, column.

Features of technological systems

Process air conditioning systemsprovide optimal conditions for the passage of technological processes and the smooth operation of the various devices. Such systems are used, if required constant temperature and moisture content of raw material (for example, in the food industry, various laboratories), maintaining the relative humidity at designated part (e.g., to eliminate the possibility of static electricity when working with explosive environments).

Multi-zone air-conditioning facilities

A particularly useful application of multi-system in buildings where you want air conditioning facilities with varying degrees of heat load.

Multizonal conditioning systemsprovide simultaneous service of several areas. In multi-zone systems can connect up to 40 indoor units to one outside. And internal blocks can differ not only power, but also the embodiment of the (floor, wall, wall, ceiling, channel, etc.) And simultaneous operation of the various blocks in the cooling or heating. Qualitative strength of such systems is that the distance from the outer to the inner block can be up to 150 m at the same level and vertically up to 50 m, without sacrificing performance. These systems are economical and suitable for buildings of any architectural complexity.

Introduction to Precision air conditioning

In applications requiring extreme precisioncompliance with the set parameters of the microclimate necessary precision air conditioning. We are talking about a continuous round the clock security and maintenance of air purity required humidity, temperature (up to 1 degree).

Scheme of precision konditsmionirovaniya system

Driving precision air conditioner to lower distribution and remote condenser

For example, precision systemconditioning equipment ensures uninterrupted operation of computer centers, mobile operators and pharmaceutical laboratories. Air Conditioning, guaranteeing high precision climate indicators typically diblock contains an external condenser and fan unit, the internal automation system, humidifier, air compressor, evaporator and fan. Air-conditioning of this type can supply the air through the bottom panel (through the raised floor air distribution space).

conditioning chiller-fan coil

The system is fundamentally different from the use of other anti-freeze or water as the coolant for heat exchange interconnect.

work chiller

In this system, the distance between the air conditioning units can reach up to 50m in height

Chiller - this outdoor unit system isa refrigerator cooling water that is supplied by insulated pipelines to the fan coil units. For the circulation of water at a pumping station used in the system. Fan coil units for the purpose and the device resemble indoor units of split systems, installed inside the serviced apartments contain a heat exchanger, fan, filter and control unit.

Advantages of the system

  • the maximum distance between the units and the number of fan coils is practically unlimited, depends only on the capacity of the pumping station and used chiller performance;
  • no need to use costly copper lines, they may be steel or PVC;
  • range of power produced chillers 5-9000 kW, which allows you to use these systems to carry out air conditioning cottage, an apartment building or industrial premises.

Characteristics of central air conditioning systems

Central air-conditioning system - itmulti-functional complexes, placed in a separate room or in a free-standing building, design air-conditioning in this case, there is still at the design stage of the building project. Each air-conditioning project in addition to the search for optimal technical solutions, including the design of the ventilation system diagrams and location of the elements conditioning.

Obviously, in the air conditioningclosed concert halls or stadiums is made by means of more powerful devices than those that made use for climate control in the cottage or the usual city apartment. Only a responsible approach at the stage of system design, the purchase of components, installation and sound operation ensures high efficiency of the air conditioning system.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply